Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

261 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela G.
Submitted 06/23/18
The office staff is always pleasant and welcoming. Dr Feld is the best! I look forward to my yearly exam. I'm moving and I know I will never find a Dr to replace how valuable she has been to me as a patient!
Beata T.
Submitted 06/23/18
Dr. Feld is very attentive to one’s physical and whole care. She truly is the best. She is respectful, knowledgeable, and gentle. I am very grateful for her care, and I highly recommend her to anyone.
Maryann M.
Submitted 06/23/18
Dr. Valido takes time to discuss and explain issues.
Shari S.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. Valido and his staff are top notch!
Janet M.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Feld is comprehensive. She makes sure that her patients are comfortable with her and the exam. She takes time and answers all questions.
Deborah C.
Submitted 06/15/18
Always a delightful experience with excellent care.
Janet M.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr Feld is very thorough and leaves no questions unanswered
Kelly M.
Submitted 06/12/18
I love this place. They are the most caring people. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Michele W.
Submitted 06/08/18
Nobody could be more thorough or considerate than Dr. Gennari. She has been my favorite doctor for around 26 years.
Carol K.
Submitted 06/06/18
I had my second appointment with Dr Gennari this week. She is very thorough in her evaluations of what has been done and needs to be done as far as medical care. She is very easy to talk to and I am very confident in her answers to my questions. After my previous doctor retired, I found Dr. Gennari through a recommendation from my sister-in-law.
Lynzi C.
Submitted 06/06/18
He is efficient and runs on time.
Renay R.
Submitted 06/04/18
Such a great office to get you in and out great customer service
Kelly T.
Submitted 06/01/18
I have been a patient of Doctor Feld since I was 18 years old. I am 45 now & cant imagine seeing anyone else. She has always listened, cared & offered advice as if I were her friend she cares for. Office is very spacious & conviently located.
Barbara H.
Submitted 05/30/18
Wonderful for a doctor appointment. Love Dr Field. Took care of my concerns & made suggestions. Been a PT 25 plus years......
Miranda H.
Submitted 05/30/18
Excellent care and bedside manner Very thourough and attentive
Juanita M.
Submitted 05/30/18
The visit was great . Very pleased
Stacy L.
Submitted 05/25/18
Dr. Feld is such a special person and a wonderful doctor. I actually look forward to yearly exams just because I get to see her.
Sarah M.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr. Gennari is a fabulous person and someone, I felt, I could really share my viewpoints with. I felt comfortable seeing her and left feeling relieved.
Sylvia S.
Submitted 05/20/18
Dr. Gennari is knowledgeable, thorough, and never rushes the appointment. She is very caring and kind.
Judy D.
Submitted 05/18/18
I was very pleased with my experience thank you so much