Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
796 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 796 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr. Gennari is always more than thorough when I see her. I would not hesitate to refer someone to her. Dr. Gennari always goes the extra mile to help solve a medical issue, and I cannot say enough to praise her services.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
Dr Gennari is kind, empathetic, concerned, and knowledgeable. Her staff is likewise caring.
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Very easy to talk to
Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
Amazing as always
Johanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
I was pleasantly surprised ! After my long time so-so gyn retired, I was in no rush to find a new one. It was only when I began having some odd symtoms that I felt a need to find another doc. The biggest hurtle proved finding one with a soon to be opening. Dr Valido was my first call. I came with no expectations, and left feeling extremely fortunate to have met with him. I was impressed with his candor, his ability to listen, the amount of time he spent and most important, his knowledge. Without question, I would give Dr Valido a high recommendation
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Jaclyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr. Gennari is an amazing doctor. She never makes me feel rushed and actually listens to my issues and tries to come up with solutions or tests that can help get to a solution. I trust her whole heartedly that she has my best interest.
Kerina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr. Gennari is awesome! I recommend her to friends and family whenever someone is looking for a GYN.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
I've never had a physician take so much time with me and really help me try to figure out what was going on with my health. Dr. Vilado explained what he was doing every step of the way, which I appreciated so much. This made me feel much more comfortable. I felt heard, respected, and cared for.
Christina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Dr Gennari is amazing. She's the best obgyn. Makes me very comfortable and brings up relevant health topics to discuss. Topics related to menopause that I wouldn't even thought to ask. Offers helpful recommendations.
Tracie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr Gennari is always professional and knowledgeable. I value her opinion.
Paramjit L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Staff was very welcoming! Doctor Gennari is a very caring, friendly, and knowledgeable physician! I am glad she is my gym doctor!!
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Dr Gennari is the best! She always takes her time in talking with you, and shows genuine care and concern. She is very knowledgeable, and approachable. I would recommend anyone to go see her.
Joelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Dr Gennari is the best doctor. She’s real. I can just tell she cares and has a buttload of personal and professional integrity. I’m so glad I found her and I hope she’s still my doctor in 20 years.
Tara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
I've been going to Dr. Gennari for over twelve years, and I've never had a better healthcare provider. She's a great listener and genuinely wants to help her patients live their best lives. She keeps up with the latest research, and has resolved several health issues that have come up for me by reacting to concerns quickly. On top of that, she is super down-to-earth, provides comfort when needed, and has a great sense of humor.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Always quick and thorough
Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very caring and thorough...
Amy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr Genneri is always thorough and takes the time to answer all of my questions. Her guidance and recommendations for symptoms and medications has always worked for me the first time.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Comfortable and efficient as ever and even running behind, took the time we needed to answer all questions. No rush, which is sets Dr. Gennari apart from all the rest. Always a great experience!
Julie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Professional and timely appointment!