Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

244 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah M.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr. Gennari is a fabulous person and someone, I felt, I could really share my viewpoints with. I felt comfortable seeing her and left feeling relieved.
Sylvia S.
Submitted 05/20/18
Dr. Gennari is knowledgeable, thorough, and never rushes the appointment. She is very caring and kind.
Judy D.
Submitted 05/18/18
I was very pleased with my experience thank you so much
Leah S.
Submitted 05/18/18
I feel Dr. Feld and her staff give exceptional care and time when I come for my annual gynecological visit.
Nancy C.
Submitted 05/17/18
I was very nervous about seeing a new doctor, but as soon as we met, I felt comfortable with Dr. Gennari. I started to relax and she even had me laughing! I am so, so glad she was recommended to me!
Carolyn S.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr. Valido and staff are always helpful and caring.
Christine E.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr Valido has been my OB/GYN for over 10 years. Professional and caring.
Angela B.
Submitted 05/12/18
Dr. Feld is AWESOME! She's very understanding, caring and personable, unlike so many doctors I've come across. She spends quality time answering any questions or concerns you may have. I believe when you have a doctor, any doctor, who has a calming personality, it also calms the patient. This ensures a trusting relationship between patient and doctor regarding preventative measures for a healthy patient.
Tatiana N.
Submitted 05/10/18
Good
Eileen D.
Submitted 05/09/18
For my first visit, everything was great! She made me feel incredibly comfortable and answered all of my questikns.
Nichole G.
Submitted 05/09/18
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Genari!! I’m just sad that it took me 20 years to find her. She is the BEST doctor I have ever had (in all fields of medicine)!! She makes you feel so comfortable, and is so easy to talk to.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Gennari is the best! She is a great listener, extremely knowledgeable, and geniuinely cares about her patients well being.
Marilee W.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Gennari is very caring and easy going as you talk with her. She makes asking questions easy and makes her answers understandable. Not only am I comfortable with her but also my daughter.
Kristen W.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Gennari makes an great, yet easy and comfortably, effort to get to know you as a person. In doing so, her care far exceeds expectations. Her knowledge is top-notch, and her people skills make the visit all the better. Can’t possibly say enough great things about her.
Valerie C.
Submitted 05/07/18
Wonderful experience. Dr. Gennari as always is concerned and takes the time to explain and listens to my concerns.
Dianne H.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Gennari is the kindest and most helpful physician for women. So grateful that have her as my doctor!
Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/04/18
I've been with this practice for 20 years. The Dr's are great, especially Dr Valido. I don't ever feel rushed and get all my questions answered. I'm so glad I stumbled upon this practice!
Amanda G.
Submitted 05/02/18
Love Dr. Gennari!!! Spends plenty of time w/her patients. Great listener. Awesome office staff.
Carlen K.
Submitted 04/30/18
She is beyond wonderful!
Hannah D.
Submitted 04/29/18
Dr. Feld is incredibly informative, polite and has clearly established an environment conducive to comfortability and reliable treatment.