Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
763 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr Valido is very amicable and explained everything very clearly.
Edna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Professional nice people
Joyce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Valido and his staff are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I have 32 years experience coming to Dr. Valido and I highly recommend his practice.
Pamela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Thorough. Did not feel rushed.
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr Valido listens, cares, and answers any questions I may have. I trust him completely.
Christine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr.Valido is the best!!
Mindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Valido has been my Dr. For 31 years. He's caring, thoughtful and thorough. I trust his care.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr. Gennari is an excellent doctor who is very down to earth and makes you very comfortable
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr. Gennari is the best gynecologist I have ever had. She takes time to get to know her patients and is kind and warm. Prior doctors spent only 5-10 minutes a year with me and I was with her at least 30 minutes. Highly recommend.
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Everyone is sooo friendly
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
I’ve been a patient of Dr Valido’s for 25 plus years, he and his nurse are always kind, caring, precise and informative. I always feel well taken care of.
Amanda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I been coming to Lisa Gennari for years now I love the place. The staff is friendly and the new office is nice as well.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Valido is professional and actually cares about his patients. He always explains everything in clear details and makes sure I understand completely before I leave the office. I know I can always ask him and he will give me the best explanation and/or solution. Finally, the I love my nurse. She is always upbeat and makes me feel comfortable the entire visit:)
Ursula N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Truly the most caring doctor I’ve ever met.
Leydi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Great experience, thanks
Catherine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr Valido has been my doctor for years and I feel very grateful for the care I have reiceved!
Tracy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Awesome doctor!!!
Page A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr. Gennari is wonderful! She takes the time to listen to all of your concerns, and she answers all of your questions (including diagrams if needed for clarity!). She is gentle, kind and reassuring and makes you feel supported and cared for.
Abigail N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr. Gennari is professional and friendly. She is very knowledgeable and trustworthy!
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Very satisfied with all aspects of visit.