Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

312 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela N.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Gennari is amazing!!! She spends as much time as you need. Worth the wait
Kirstie T.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Gennari is amazing! She listens, is gentle, and is very knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend her to others.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Feld is an excellent doctor with a great bedside manner and I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a doctor of her type. I have been seeing her for over 30 years now and couldn't be happier with her.
Tina S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Such a caring and wonderful doctor who listens to you.
Christine D.
Submitted 06/13/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Valido for almost 20 years. If thats not a testament to his kindness and expertise, I don’t know what is.
Wanda(Sue) W.
Submitted 06/12/19
Pleasant staff and Dr VALIDO is always very professional and makes certain all your questions and concerns addressed.
Teresa S.
Submitted 06/12/19
I love how your in out so fast.
Joanne B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Genari is the best doctor I have ever had. She serves myself, my daughter and my 91 year old mother. Her personality and knowledge puts you at ease. I would not go anywhere else.
Carol K.
Submitted 06/10/19
I am so glad my sister-in-law recommended Associates in Women's Health several years ago. Dr. Gennari is a blessing to the medical field. I feel so confident in her ability for recommending the best quality of care for now and the future. She is a great listener and answers all questions thoroughly. Dr. Gennari made me feel so comfortable from my very first appointment with her. Thank you for your wonderful care.
Sara L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Feld was very informative and very easy to talk to about my medical history and concerns!
Sarah B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Feld has been my doctor for MANY years now. I trust her completely. She is always considerate of my time and is willing to take the time during a visit to discuss things. I can’t say enough nice things about her!
Sharon L.
Submitted 05/28/19
very good
Leslie P.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Gennari is so patient, kind and takes her time to talk to you and make sure all your questions and concerns are answered . She is a wonderful doctor.
Kelly W.
Submitted 05/18/19
They were able to fit me in a cancelled spot and were very helpful when I had an issue. Only odd issue was due to the ultrasound personnel unclear on why I was getting an ultrasound, which was easily solvable.
Amy W.
Submitted 05/15/19
Fantastic experience! Sarah, who did the intake stuff, was so nice, comforting, and smart. Dr. Feld made me feel very comfortable, especially as a new patient because that can be scary. She talked me through all my concerns and performed the tests that I needed to feel assured about my health given my circumstances. The staff gave me a sprite and crackers and talked to me while I was having my blood drawn - just very caring. Probably the best doctor visit I have had in a very long time. Thank you!
Nichole G.
Submitted 05/14/19
Love Dr. Gennari! She is a wonderful doctor who truly listens.
Christy Y.
Submitted 05/08/19
Excellent doctor!!! Dr. Field takes time with each patients and make you feel very comfortable. My teenage daughter also loves her!
Terry R.
Submitted 05/01/19
I was very pleased with the time and concern that was given to me. Dr. Gennari was very informative, and very gentle . She put me at ease in a situation that can be uncomfortable. I would highly recommend her and the facility.
Lindsay C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Been seeing Dr. Valido and his MA, Melissa for years. Love them! Great care
Myrna G.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Gennari always takes time to talk to me about my concerns and questions and make me feel like she cares about me and my health. Highly recommended!