How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

414 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 414 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah W.
Submitted 07/08/20
Was a great visit, saw doctor quickly
Lisa H.
Submitted 07/06/20
Always friendly Very down to earth Comfortable
Phoebe C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Valido and his entire team very helpful and friendly. Dr Valido takes the time to speak with me and thoroughly explains any procedures needed. I would highly recommend him.
Maryann M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Valido is excellent. He is very easy to talk to and very efficient.
Angela S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Gennari is pleasant and efficient. I know I am in good hands with her care.
Laura F.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Valido is extremely professional, thorough, gentle and kind. During my visit (s), he explains each procedure before and during the process. He takes time before and after each visit or procedure to talk and answer questions. The most important point that I would like to convey is that I trust Dr. Valido, and I feel safe under his care.
Crystal G.
Submitted 06/30/20
Always feel well taken care of by Dr. G!
Melissa F.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great
Cayla S.
Submitted 06/24/20
He is a great doctor. Listens doesnt judge and cares. His staff is wonderful as well
Christine K.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Gennari is just wonderful She is kind, inquisitive, caring, and sensitive to my medical problems.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Valido is always very professional. HIs staff is always very professional and kind.
Shana R.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Gennari is the absolute best! I was going to another GYN MD for the past 12 years until my girlfriend recommended Dr. Gennari. I decided to try her just because. WOW!!!!! She is super down to earth, very easy to talk to and is so knowledgeable and up to date in her practice. I thought I liked my previous GYN but realized I have been missing out. Dr. Gennari sits and talks with you to really find out what your concerns are and really listens without rushing you out. I am so happy I made the switch. You should too.
Paula M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Gennari is an awesome doctor. She is kind and caring. I would highly recommend her.
Amy R.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Genari has wonderful bed side personality. She makes you feel very comfortable in a doctors office. She is very knowledgeable.
Patricia K.
Submitted 06/08/20
Felt safe in the office procedures due to Covid 19. Dr. Gennari is a kind and thorough physician. Office staff always friendly and helpful. Thank You.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Gennari is great!!!
Lisa J.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Gennari is absolutely *awesome*. Five stars aren't enough. She cares. She listens. She is thoughtful. She is knowledgeable. She is brilliant. She goes above and beyond like no other Dr. I have ever encountered. And she is hilarious! She feels like a friend - very approachable and honest. I am grateful to have found her.
Nichole G.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Gennari is amazing! You feel like you are talking to an old friend. She makes you laugh! She is also very professional, and cares about your overall health. I wish she could be my doctor for everything!
Janyl P.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Gennari is my favorite of all of my doctors. Brilliant and personable. And she keeps it real. She really gives attention to individual medical situations / histories.
Heather S.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Gennari is a wonderful caring physician with an unmatched bedside manner. She has helped me navigate the best options to alleviate symptoms of perimenopause. I recently had an in-house surgery Novasure procedure and couldn't have asked for a better experience. I have been going to this practice for 17 years with well trusted advice and doctors.