Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

301 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon L.
Submitted 05/28/19
very good
Leslie P.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Gennari is so patient, kind and takes her time to talk to you and make sure all your questions and concerns are answered . She is a wonderful doctor.
Kelly W.
Submitted 05/18/19
They were able to fit me in a cancelled spot and were very helpful when I had an issue. Only odd issue was due to the ultrasound personnel unclear on why I was getting an ultrasound, which was easily solvable.
Amy W.
Submitted 05/15/19
Fantastic experience! Sarah, who did the intake stuff, was so nice, comforting, and smart. Dr. Feld made me feel very comfortable, especially as a new patient because that can be scary. She talked me through all my concerns and performed the tests that I needed to feel assured about my health given my circumstances. The staff gave me a sprite and crackers and talked to me while I was having my blood drawn - just very caring. Probably the best doctor visit I have had in a very long time. Thank you!
Nichole G.
Submitted 05/14/19
Love Dr. Gennari! She is a wonderful doctor who truly listens.
Christy Y.
Submitted 05/08/19
Excellent doctor!!! Dr. Field takes time with each patients and make you feel very comfortable. My teenage daughter also loves her!
Terry R.
Submitted 05/01/19
I was very pleased with the time and concern that was given to me. Dr. Gennari was very informative, and very gentle . She put me at ease in a situation that can be uncomfortable. I would highly recommend her and the facility.
Lindsay C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Been seeing Dr. Valido and his MA, Melissa for years. Love them! Great care
Myrna G.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Gennari always takes time to talk to me about my concerns and questions and make me feel like she cares about me and my health. Highly recommended!
Chevette J.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Gennari is friendly, caring, and very knowledgeable. She is adept at putting you at ease and takes the time to answer questions and explain things thoroughly.
Sarah K.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Gennari is truly the best gynecologist that I have ever had. She truly takes her time and listens in every situation I have had. She and her staff have always been more than accommodating to me in every way.
Peifen Z.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Feld has been my doctor for years. She is the best. She is so easy to talk to and she makes you feel relaxed and calm. I trusted her 100% and highly recommend her.
Brenda F.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Feld is an intelligent, thorough, and competent physician. I highly recommend her!
Lois R.
Submitted 04/07/19
Dr. Gennari is very personable. She takes the time to chat with you and put you at ease. She goes thru your medical information with you and answers all your questions. She never makes me feel like she is rushed to get to her next patient. A friend recommended her to me after I had a bad experience with a group I'd been seeing for over 40 years. I am very happy with Dr. Gennari and would definitely recommend her to my friends!
Pamela B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great and informative
Belinda F.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Gennari is the best. I have been coming to her for 6 years and she has always given me the best care. She is friendly and personal too.
Belinda F.
Submitted 04/02/19
I always get the best care with a friendly and personal touch.
Kirstie T.
Submitted 04/01/19
Ive spent the last 6 years trying to get a doctor to listen to my concerns and take my choice to sterilize seriously. She didnt even question me and approved it and listened to everything I had to say. Today was by far my best experience with a doctor, possibly ever, in my medical history.
Michelle R.
Submitted 03/27/19
I've been Dr. Gennari's patient for over twenty years. There is no one I trust more with my reproductive health. She is compassionate, knowledgeable, and down-to-earth.
Teresita W.
Submitted 03/21/19
As always Dr. Feld and her staff was very accomodating. They made sure I was informed that they were a little behind and apologized for the inconvenience.