Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

458 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela H.
Submitted 12/15/20
I've been coming to this practice for years and have always been seen by Dr. Feld, but as she is on leave, I saw Dr. Valido today for my yearly exam. I am so impressed by him. He didn't keep me waiting, and listened and asked the right questions as he took my history. Very professional with a good bedside manner. I would definitely recommend him.
Kelly G.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very knowledgeable kind
Julie G.
Submitted 12/08/20
Had to wait a while in the exam room but was told there was some kind of emergency. Not a huge deal but can’t give 5 stars. Dr Gennari is awesome though. The staff is great too. Everyone is down to earth, helpful, they don’t rush you. No one likes to go to the GYNO but I don’t dread it thanks to Dr Gennari!
Marsha M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Gennari took time to explain everything in simple terms and listen to me.
Karen B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Love her! Takes the time to explain a lot.
Laura L.
Submitted 11/19/20
As always very pleased with my appointment been going with this practice for many years and they have always been very professional and caring about my wellbeing. Always on top of my health.
Assia P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very nice and professional
Barbara T.
Submitted 11/17/20
Appreciate the personable experience and explanations of procedures.
Grace L.
Submitted 11/17/20
Love Dr. Genarri :)
Megan W.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Gennari takes the time to listen to concerns and provides expert guidance on options for next steps.
Amy D.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Valido was kind and caring, explaining each step of the way. He considered my medical history and made recommendations that helped me consider my overall health. Very helpful visit!
Klara L.
Submitted 11/05/20
Everything was perfect
Kelly S.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Gennari is very professional but completely approachable. I highly recommend her
Christa S.
Submitted 11/03/20
I love her ! Absolutely the best hands down !!!
Stacey E.
Submitted 11/03/20
:)
Therese F.
Submitted 10/27/20
I have been a patient for many years and always have had good care from Dr. Valido.
Kolet B.
Submitted 10/27/20
I received excellent service from this medical provider. The level of care, information provided and quality of service was unparalleled. As an attorney, I appreciated the detailed information provided regarding the procedure that was conducted in juxtaposition with the attention to detail, my comfort and constant communication throughout the process. The staff and the physician were professional, courteous, kind, and, most importantly, experienced in this field. Thank you!
Jill B.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr. Gennari is great. She’s practical, easy to talk to, and is always thinking patient needs first.
Luda B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very pleasant
Misty H.
Submitted 10/13/20
Excellent as always!