Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
803 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 803 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mahbuba M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Very detail explanation of my condition.
Vicki H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Great Doctor
Julia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Gennari was great. She is very informative and makes you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend her to others.
Carol E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Ann Marie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
On time, caring, Dr. Genaro is very warm and approachable.
Kristin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I just switched to Dr. Gennari. She is the most thoughtful and thorough doctor I have ever seen - and I am in my 50s. Highly recommended.
Angelique L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Warm, kind, accommodating staff and doctor.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr Gennari is the absolute best. She really listens and she is always open to any questions.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
I have been working with Dr. Gennari through some difficult infertility complications and she has been the best and most supportive doctor I’ve ever worked with. She is kind, compassionate, and gently honest. She went above and beyond to not only provide care but a source of comfort during a difficult time. I would highly recommend her as an excellent doctor.
Erin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Dr. Gennari is a genuinely nice person and easy to talk to. She gives a thorough exam and is gentle. I highly recommend her for any of your gynecologist needs.
Roxanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Always thorough and professional
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Gennari is the very best in women’s care!!
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Gennari and staff at this practice are top notch! - professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Kim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
This sounds weird but I look forward to my yearly. Dr. Gennari takes her time with each patient, asks about life, wants to see wedding pics and makes you feel comfortable. She is the best!
Francie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Today was my first visit with Dr Gennari. She is thorough, knowledgeable, compassionate, up front and honest. She took the time to listen to my concerns, ask questions and made me feel comfortable. Very satisfied!
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Gennari is both knowledgable and personable. Highly recommend!
Tawnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Gennaro was very compassionate, easy to talk to and answered all my questions.
Gerri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Gennari is professional, friendly, compassionate and knowledgeable.
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. Gennari is one of a kind. I would follow her anywhere. I can’t say enough about what a great doctor she is, this practice is lucky to have her.
Sheila V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. G is the best!! She listens, she explains, she answers questions and she takes her time!