Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

434 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angila P.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Gennari puts me at ease and gives me the highest quality care.
Kristine T.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Gennari is so great...she explains everything in great detail and takes all the time you need.
Leslie W.
Submitted 08/27/20
Everyone in this practice is professional and kind. Dr. Gennari is also funny, putting the patient at ease. She was very informative. I loved that I was able to complete necessary blood work and Dexascan on the premises.
Christine N.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Gennari was fabulous. Most comfortable and informational Doctor I've ever had! So thankful for her.
Laura L.
Submitted 08/20/20
Do you want an office team that is efficient, supportive, and friendly? Are you looking for a doctor that takes the time to really listen, who seeks to understand the medical issues you may be having, and collaborates with you to maintain your good health goals? If so, I would highly recommend Associates in Women’s Health and Dr. Gennari.
Susan P.
Submitted 08/11/20
Comfortable in an uncomfortable, but required, visit.
Eugenia S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very efficient...Dr Gennari provided excellent care...
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Gennari takes the time to fully understand & answer any concerns or questions you have.
Katherine K.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Gennari is so patient and kind. She listened to me and helped me find solutions to some of my health issues that work. I highly recommend her.
Sharon C.
Submitted 08/07/20
She is very caring and listens to my concerns. I've been coming to her for years and she is someone that I will continue to come to for many more years.
Julie F.
Submitted 08/05/20
Love !
Rita H.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Gennari is very thorough and is interested in your over-all health. Wonderful doctor!
Courtney C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very comfortable and relaxed.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 07/24/20
Marilee W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very easy to talk to about any issues that you may have while being discreet and professional.
Melissa I.
Submitted 07/22/20
I have been going to Dr. Gennari for many years. She is a wonderful doctor! She always makes me feel very comfortable and she always spends alot of time with me and I never feel rushed through my appointment.
Sharon L.
Submitted 07/18/20
Very Good
Stephanie T.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Gennari met with me prior to my procedure and explained everything again. I feel she took very good care of me.
Kelsey F.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Valido was very nice and took time to speak to me about any concerns I had and take them seriously. He also talked me through exactly what he was doing during my visit. I will certainly continue to see him for future visits.