Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

360 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly T.
Submitted 12/31/19
I’ve been searching for a new gynecologist for 4 years and after today’s visit with Dr Gennari my search is over! Thanks for your welcoming spirit, your kind heart, and honesty with humor!
Erica T.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr.G is the best! She listens and she cares!
Julie E.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr Feld and her staff are always friendly, thorough, and visibly take pride in what they do
Marta M.
Submitted 12/05/19
The office staff and nurse were so kind and helpful. I just came from a busy practice hoping to get a little more time for questions I had. I feel like they were answered.
Stacey B.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Gennari is a wonderful doctor. She always spends the time to listen and address my concerns. She is caring, compassionate and very easy to talk to. I’m very fortunate to have her as my provider.
Sarah F.
Submitted 11/22/19
Everyone In the office is super nice.
Lisa M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Love Dr. Gennari!! She always takes as much time as she needs to fully answer my questions, explain issues, and make me feel comfortable. She's awesome.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 11/12/19
yes
Melissa B.
Submitted 11/11/19
I have been seeing Dr. Gennari for 20 years because she cares and is always willing to go the extra mile to make sure you receive the best possible care. She's the best!
Michelle P.
Submitted 11/11/19
He’s very kind and efficient
Joyce B.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Feld Has been my doctor for years. She delivered my youngest son. He is now 30. She is knowledgeable, caring, a good listener and gives great advice. Highly recommended.
Sharon R.
Submitted 11/04/19
good
Joanne B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Gennari takes care of my daughter, my 91 year old mother and myself. We all love her. She is so knowledgeable, but her compassion is amazing. She especially takes great care of my 91 year old mother. She has figured out ways to help her problems. My family would not know what to do without her. Thank you, Dr, Gennari.
Tina Z.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Gennari is terrific! Not only is she a great doctor, she has a wonderful personality! And, she put me at ease! I would highly recommend Dr. Gennari to every women!!!
Joyce A.
Submitted 10/29/19
i like Dr Gennari so much. she listens to me and always explains what she is doing. she answers all my questions. dr Gennari is very nice and gives me the best care!
Julie B.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Valido is patient and kind to his patients. He is a good listener and authentic!
Lori W.
Submitted 10/26/19
I love talking to Dr Feld. She makes the awkwardness easy.
Daun S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Superior! No waiting and the staff is pleasant and helpful.
Susan F.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Feld is thorough, sensitive, concerned and knowledgeable in her review of your health history and present condition.
Nancy K.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Feld has been treating me for at least 20 years. She is professional, kind, caring, knowledgeable, and thorough. Always making sure u receive the best care!