Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

574 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 574 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Gennari is a very caring doctor. She always takes her time with you and answers your questions. You can tell she really cares about her patients.
Catherine H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone was kind and professional, and I felt my concerns and questions were listened to with care.
Angela S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Other than delayed due to a previous client needing further attention, everything went well
Ellery M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Love Dr. Gennari, shes always such a comforting and knowledgable doctor. She's great at what she does!
Michelle C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Gennari is absolutely thee best! She makes me feel so comfortable and I hope I never have to go to anyone other than her...ever!!
Michele B.
Submitted 04/04/22
I love Lisa! She makes you feel very comfortable. ❤️
Debbie S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Best doc I’ve ever had. She listens. She knows her stuff. She makes me LAUGH! A good thing for gun visits.
Debra S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very thorough. Listens and answers all questions.
Lynzi C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very thorough and caring visit
Sue C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Gennari is the perfect combination of personality and professionalism. She took a lot of time with me as we explored issues and options. I would recommend her to anyone.
Lisa W.
Submitted 03/10/22
great. professional
Kathleen S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Na
Kara W.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great bedside manner
Erin W.
Submitted 03/02/22
Friendly and knowledgeable
Beth S.
Submitted 02/28/22
A quick and thorough exam
Sarah B.
Submitted 02/26/22
Very professional yet caring and thoughtful.
Judy B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Greeted by excellent front desk staff, caring thorough Discussion and exam. Perfect experience perfect doctor.
Catalina A.
Submitted 02/23/22
Love Dr. Gennari! She is the best and really makes you feel comfortable.
Beth H.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Lisa Gennari is awesome! She listened, suggested and examined everything! And she has a great personality! My friend recommended her, said I'd love her, she was right! Dr. Lisa is very comfortable
Sherry R.
Submitted 02/18/22
She was so kind and took her time to make sure I felt like the visit was a success. I will recommend her to anyone.