Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

4.92/5 Star Rating
619 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 619 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
As usual Dr.Gennari makes the visit as pleasant as possible. She makes you feel comfortable and relaxed-like being with a friend but not in a strange way!
Nicki W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I am always more than satisfied when I leave Dr. Gennari. She always listens with kindness and caring. I have been seeing her now for about 20+ years. She is at the top of my favorite docs list.
Padmawathi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Always patient and genuinely caring!
Michal J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Wonderful
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Gennari does a great job, and her nurses and the front desk ladies do a great job too!
Jane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very professional, took the time to explain everything he was doing and what it would feel like, very, very thorough
Peggy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Always love the care I receive from Dr.Gennari. Always listens and is so personable.
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Caring and listens, the perfect doctor.
Sophia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Gennari was so real, understanding, and comforting. Couldn't have asked for a better visit.
Sankhya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
It was great!
Terry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very satisfactory. Issue was addressed and prescription filled. Thank you.
Colleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Appreciate Dr. Gennari’s bedside manner
Elaine J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Valido is great as always. I do not like the new facility. It was very dirty and difficult to navigate the outside stairs.
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Friendly, thorough, efficient, and confidence in accuracy.
Marcia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Was really nervous as I have been with Dr. Feld for so long. Dr Gennari was very good. Made me feel very relaxed. Good experience.
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
dr gennari is great! she makes you feel very comfortable while in an uncomfortable situation.
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Little wait time, super great bedside manner. Attentive, understanding and very knowledgeable was Dr G. She was super thorough in her chart review and very interested in answering all my questions and concerns--I never once felt rushed or inconvenienced. The support staff made you feel very welcome and friendly too. I am very pleased with my visit today and am glad I trusted these reviews because that is exactly how I found this hidden gem!!
Lina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Always have great care from Dr Gennari
Kristen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
She is fantastic! Really takes her time with each patient!
Maria Rosa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
The staff and Dr. Gennari was great! Thank you.