Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

367 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret (Renee) S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Love my DR....spends quality time with patients to get all valuable information
Lauren R.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Valido is always on time
Melissa W.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr.Gennari is a wonderful clinician. She has great bedside manner. Highly recommend.
Dr. Sakunthala N.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very good
Christine C.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Gennari is a cordial, friendly professional for all the years of our relationship. Very helpful.
Sandra N.
Submitted 01/01/20
In/out quick -- no waiting. Dr. Gennari is very thorough but with a great "bedside manner."
Chandni D.
Submitted 12/31/19
The staff is very courteous and efficient. Dr. Valido is very attentive and thorough. He always takes the time to answer all my questions/concerns and provides pragmatic advise.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 12/31/19
I’ve been searching for a new gynecologist for 4 years and after today’s visit with Dr Gennari my search is over! Thanks for your welcoming spirit, your kind heart, and honesty with humor!
Erica T.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr.G is the best! She listens and she cares!
Julie E.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr Feld and her staff are always friendly, thorough, and visibly take pride in what they do
Marta M.
Submitted 12/05/19
The office staff and nurse were so kind and helpful. I just came from a busy practice hoping to get a little more time for questions I had. I feel like they were answered.
Stacey B.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Gennari is a wonderful doctor. She always spends the time to listen and address my concerns. She is caring, compassionate and very easy to talk to. I’m very fortunate to have her as my provider.
Sarah F.
Submitted 11/22/19
Everyone In the office is super nice.
Lisa M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Love Dr. Gennari!! She always takes as much time as she needs to fully answer my questions, explain issues, and make me feel comfortable. She's awesome.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 11/12/19
yes
Melissa B.
Submitted 11/11/19
I have been seeing Dr. Gennari for 20 years because she cares and is always willing to go the extra mile to make sure you receive the best possible care. She's the best!
Michelle P.
Submitted 11/11/19
He’s very kind and efficient
Joyce B.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Feld Has been my doctor for years. She delivered my youngest son. He is now 30. She is knowledgeable, caring, a good listener and gives great advice. Highly recommended.
Sharon R.
Submitted 11/04/19
good
Joanne B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Gennari takes care of my daughter, my 91 year old mother and myself. We all love her. She is so knowledgeable, but her compassion is amazing. She especially takes great care of my 91 year old mother. She has figured out ways to help her problems. My family would not know what to do without her. Thank you, Dr, Gennari.