Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

392 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Valido and all staff at AIWH are always a pleasure.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Gennari is always thorough and compassionate. I never feel rushed and am always confident in the quality of care I am given.
Kenya D.
Submitted 04/17/20
Have been at this practice for 15 years. Love it!
Kelly D.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Gennari is truly a one of a kind doctor! With kindness, she listens and provides knowledgeable answers and guidance. You are never just “another patient” to her or her staff!
Mariah G.
Submitted 04/09/20
Always enjoyable
Sarah W.
Submitted 03/23/20
Thanks
Stacy K.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr Gennari is professional and thorough
Colleen C.
Submitted 03/16/20
As always , Dr Valido and Melissa were professional and caring.
Adriane D.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Gennari is just wonderful! I never feel rushed when asking her questions. She takes her time when explaining things. She’s very professional and handles her patients with care.
Janice K.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Valido was very professional as well as his staff.
Tracie M.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Gennari is a caring professional, who is down to earth and easy to talk to. I highly recommend her.
Maribeth C.
Submitted 03/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Gennari for years. She always has time to answer all my questions and I never feel rushed.
Catherine P.
Submitted 02/22/20
Always a professional, pleasant exchange.
Jane W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Perfect experience!
Cheryl H.
Submitted 02/21/20
Doctor was prompt so I did not have to wait very long. Examination was thorough and the doctor was also very personable. I was in and out in no time and I appreciate that.
Sheree D.
Submitted 02/19/20
If you are looking for a female doctor who is kind and compassionate while at the same time has a sense of humor about the things we face as women.. you will LOVE Dr. Lisa Gennari. I've been seeing her for 16 years. She delivered all three of my boys. I used to drive 45 minutes from Kentucky just because I loved her so much. 16 years later, she's still my doctor. And it's not just her. The team of nurses and receptionists are always nice and friendly too. FIVE STARS!
Mary P.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Feld is simply the best!! Always put her patients' interests first. Gotta love her!!
Martha G.
Submitted 02/13/20
I had my annual visit. It was thorough and provided me with the information I needed.
Eva J.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Gennari and the staff were fantastic.
Candace S.
Submitted 02/11/20
Love Dr. Gennari! So down to earth, smart and thorough! The best!