Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
796 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 796 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Everyone I encountered was professional and personable. A great experience from beginning to end!
Shana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr. Gennari is simply the best. She is so caring and patient. She takes her time to explain everything and I never feel rushed. Thank you
Ramona H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr Gennari is so patient and caring She spends lots of time explaining about your care and is a pleasure to see
Alice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Professional, thorough and personable. The office staff is friendly and efficient. Thanks
Carmaleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
I have been going to her for probably 20 years. I absolutely love her. She’s caring. She gets to know you personally, and she immediately tries to address any issue you have and worked through it highly recommend her.
Kathy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Today was my first visit with Dr Gennari and I was very pleased. She was very Professional, thorough and friendly. She gave me excellent advice concerning issues I have. I’m so glad to have her as my new Dr.
Kristen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr. Gennari provided me with excellent care. She and her staff are also very kind.
Jill J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I can't say enough about Dr. Lisa Gennari. I have seen her for over 22 years. She has been there with me through early menopause at 32, infertility, international adoption and leaving an physically/sexually abusive relationship. My now grown daughter even sees her and loves her. Talking to her is like talking to your girlfriend, you feel you can tell her anything and she will understand and advise. She has been there for me through the best and worst times and has called me many times in the evening to help me through all of my medical challenges. She was tremendous help for me when I was in an abusive situation and made me feel like I truly wasn't alone, and gave me so much support before and after. Even if my insurance didn't cover her I would still see her. She is an incredible doctor and human being. I can't say enough good things about her.
Mara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr Gennari is a terrific doctor. She makes sure to address concerns in a caring, practical, and thoughtful manner. She spends as much time as needed to make sure treatment options are understood. She is one of the best!
Sylvia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr Gennari was wonderful!
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. Gennari is wonderful!!! She is always very kind and explains my exam and care. I appreciate her very much!!!
Alexis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I have never felt more heard and cared about from any other OBGYN as I did with Dr. Gennari. She’s absolutely amazing at what she does. I highly recommend!
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Everyone from the front desk to the doctor made me feel very comfortable!! The doctor was very thorough and honest with me . She took the time to explain and answer my questions. I will be back with daughter in tow
Mahbuba M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Very detail explanation of my condition.
Vicki H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Great Doctor
Julia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Gennari was great. She is very informative and makes you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend her to others.
Carol E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Ann Marie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
On time, caring, Dr. Genaro is very warm and approachable.
Kristin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I just switched to Dr. Gennari. She is the most thoughtful and thorough doctor I have ever seen - and I am in my 50s. Highly recommended.
Angelique L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Warm, kind, accommodating staff and doctor.