Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

480 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 480 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paris E.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very professional
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Quick visit with all examinations completed until next year...
Michele S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very good experience. I was seen on time, the office staff was polite and efficient. Dr. Feld listens and answers questions, and is a very caring doctor. She covers all meds, tests I've have had, and should do. I was very happy with my visit.
Julie C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Gennari is a fantastic MD. She always listens, and comes up with multiple plans/options. She works with her patients to find the best solutions. She is direct and compassionate. I trust her completely.
Terry D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Always pleasant, always thorough. Love Dr G!
Paramjit L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Feld is the sweetest person in the world! She creates a very positive and encouraging environment during appointment! She makes sure all my questions are responded! I will definitely recommend her to any woman of any age!
Parveen S.
Submitted 05/25/21
I feel so happy and satisfied he answered all my questions and he did more than what I was expecting thanks dr Valido
Hannah C.
Submitted 05/19/21
Staff was great!
Karen Y.
Submitted 05/19/21
Website needs to notify patients of messages etc
Christy S.
Submitted 05/12/21
She takes her time and answers all of your questions and concerns. Truly a wonderful experience to be treated by such a caring doctor.
Mary R.
Submitted 05/01/21
she's the best!
Linda M.
Submitted 04/22/21
The appointment was prompt, staff was very courteous, helpful and very kind. Dr. Valido was excellent! Highly recommend!
Mikayla M.
Submitted 04/20/21
She’s amazing.
Tracy J.
Submitted 04/16/21
I have been going to Dr. Valido for years. He is very thorough and makes you feel comfortable. He listens and explains any questions or issues you may be concerned with. He has a good sense of humor too!
Edna S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Professional atmosphere
Trisha S.
Submitted 04/05/21
Thorough and kind.
Ellen C.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Gennari is one of the kindest and most competent Physicians I have ever encountered. She makes you feel heard and is unintimidating. While I'm a relatively new patient, she has spent a great deal of time making sure my needs are met and ensuring I get the best care possible. I simply cannot imagine going to another doctor.
Michelle P.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Gennari always takes her time and answers my questions satisfactorily. She makes me feel comfortable and like I matter.
Colleen C.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr Valido is thorough as heck and cares and I'm thrilled to have him as a doc
Diana B.
Submitted 03/16/21
My first visit with Dr. Gennari... if an annual visit can be pleasant .. lol .. this one certainly was ! She was very professional and thorough ... and the exam was practically painless . She was understanding of my past health issues... and covered all questions I had during the visit . She was very personable..she took time for conversation and we even had a good laugh . I was more than pleased ... and I received the best care that I’ve ever experienced with a gynecological visit . Thank you so much !!!