Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

507 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leasa L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Valido has been my doctor for 28 years and cares about me and my family.
Peggy L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Gennari was friendly and informative. Asked me many questions and answered any questions I had with great care. I felt served by this initial visit
Jeannie B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Valido and his staff have always been so kind and professional!
Harriet F.
Submitted 09/30/21
very satisfactory All my concerns addressed
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Gennari is wonderful. She is kind and caring and took her time with me. She answered all my questions and provided recommendations.
Heather C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Gennari is the best Gyno around.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Generri is wonderful! She always takes her time and really listens to my questions and concerns.
Katarina K.
Submitted 09/14/21
All I can say is wow. The most attentive and kind doctor I have ever worked with. She made me feel super comfortable, and is very very easy to talk to. Please see Dr. Gennari, you will be blown away!
Roseann K.
Submitted 09/14/21
Love dr generi
Susan T.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Gennari is one of the most empathetic doctors I have known-i never feel rushed when i am there. She's the best!
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Gennari is such an awesome doctor. Very thorough in your care and so personable. I would highly recommend her !
Leslie M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Love this doctor! She genuinely wants to know what I am concerned about with my body and I feel confident in her answers and help. Thanks!
Emily C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Valido and staff are amazing!
Samantha B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr valido was very friendly, professional, and my experience was as comfortable as these things can be :)
Mandi B.
Submitted 08/25/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Gennari’s for 12+ years now and I must say with each visit I feel like l am meeting up with a very knowledgeable friend. Dr. Gennari is kind and has the personality that I wish all doctors would have. After each visit I leave feeling much better than when I went in due to Dr. Gennari’s positivity.
Julie W.
Submitted 08/24/21
New patient. Took the time to ask questions and to answer all my questions. Highly recommend.
Jane D.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Gennari is magical! Kind, sweet, funny, intelligent and knowledgeable, always present with you, and willing to listen or answer any questions you have. Would highly recommend her to anyone.
Jerri J.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Gennari is a wonderful, kind, caring doctor. She also has a great sense of humor.
Ibis A.
Submitted 08/06/21
The overall experience of going to see Dr. Valido was phenomenal, the staff made me feel very comfortable and everyone was very informative. We went over some issues that will need further treatment and he went over the details for each option. When performing the exam, he would explain each step he was taking and making sure I was comfortable. The staff in the office were friendly and made the entire experience a so much easier from scheduling the appointment to the nurse that assist Dr. Valido.
Amber B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Always great seeing the staff at AWH especially Dr. Gennari. I have been with her for 20 years-she is the reason I stay.