Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
763 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
The absolute best care ! Very glad to be back with Dr. Genari! She is always very thorough with caring for any needs I may have. Thankful for her practice. Unmatched !!
Boshra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
She is great! Very understanding, knowledgeable, and patient. Highly recommended!
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr Gennari is the best! I have been seeing her for over 20 years. She always takes the time to talk to you and find out what you need or what problems you are having. She never seems rushed and will sit with you as long as you need. She is authentic, funny, accessible, caring, knowledgeable, and talks at your level (not "doctor" speak). I have recommended her to numerous people. She goes above and beyond-always!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
She's the best!!
Randi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
I have been going to Dr. Gennari for as long as I can remember. Now, both my daughters go to her as well. Love the practice as well as her. Everyone is always so nice and pleasant and she just makes me always feel so comfortable and helps me get through my appointment without any anxiety. She is wonderfully amazing!
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr Gennari spends time and listens. Need I say more?
Constance H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
I have been seeing Dr. Gennari for years. She is quite simply one of the best doctors I have ever had. I have even referred my own adult daughter to her. She is very caring, listens patiently, and has thoughtful insight to offer. I like that she takes her time with me. I also like that she gives me information I need to make sound decisions for my health. I would highly recommend her.
Jerri J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Gennari is always down to earth and has a great sense of humor. She cares about her patients and their concerns.
Margaret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Gennari is the best! She has a great bedside manner and goes above the norm to ensure your exam is the best possible experience. I highly recommend her.
Leah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Generic was very professional and caring. She answered any questions I had and I never felt rushed!
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr. Lisa Gennari is awesome. She sincerely cares.
Birsen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Excellent service and advice.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
This physician is just the best! She’s patient while you explain your symptoms and she fully explains her diagnosis and recommendations. She’s great!
Samantha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Very thorough and took all of my concerns seriously.
Olivia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Gennari is very attentive and encourages questions and takes the time to explain in layman's terms.
Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Gennari listens to and cares about her patients. She takes the time needed to truly understand all your concerns and explains any needed tests or treatments.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I absolutely adore Dr. Gennari and staff! I drive 40 minutes specifically to see her and would drive even further if I had too! She's an amazing doctor, friend and surgeon!
Beth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Genari is the best! She is always attentive to any and all of my concerns. She is very personable and professional as well. Highly recommend!
Cassandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Valido is quick to get me in, answers all my questions, and explains to me in a language I understand. I don’t feel like a number to him. He takes his time and doesn’t rush. I feel confident he knows what he is doing and has my best interest.
Teresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
She is a thorough, caring, and intelligent doctor. She is a keen business professional and manages an effective and efficient medical practice. Complete package.