Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

4.92/5 Star Rating
640 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 640 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very caring and thorough...
Amy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr Genneri is always thorough and takes the time to answer all of my questions. Her guidance and recommendations for symptoms and medications has always worked for me the first time.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Comfortable and efficient as ever and even running behind, took the time we needed to answer all questions. No rush, which is sets Dr. Gennari apart from all the rest. Always a great experience!
Julie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Professional and timely appointment!
Tracie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Gennari is a wonderful OB/Gyn.
Tonya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Gennari is the best!
Jaimie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
I have been seeing Dr. Gennari for 4-5 years & after every visit, I am so thankful to have finally found a doctor i can trust. She takes the time to listen & makes every effort to make you feel comfortable. I can't give Dr. Gennari enough praise, thank you!
Le N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Fast and very friendly. Thank you so much
Katherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Gennari is patient and helpful.
Grace K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
appointment went fine
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very happy with my visit today. Dr. Gennari was great as always!!
Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Gennari is very knowledgeable and caring. I know I am in good hands, and trust her diagnoses.
Liza G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
She is excellent.
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
An amazing doctor.
Belinda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Gennari is always efficient and knowledgeable. She is the best.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Valido’s professional manner made me feel listened to and comfortable.
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Gennari is always personable and makes a difficult conversation comfortable and thorough.
Kirstie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Gennari has been life changing for me since finding her a few years ago. I never am concerned to bring up issues or ask questions and she’s always patient. I never feel judged and she makes me feel safe and cared for. She’s very professional and really empowers you to make your own decisions for your own body. I recommend her to everyone!
Rima D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr Gennari is absolutely amazing! She is patient, understands, makes you so comfortable, and she is very knowledgeable! I recommended her to my daughter, I think she is the best!!!
Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Love Dr Gennari!