Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

301 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very caring, compassionate and thorough
Kara T.
Submitted 07/18/19
fast and efficient
Jennifer D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Absolute best physician! Dr Gennari takes time to listen and really offers great solutions for any issues that might arise. I highly recommend
Megan W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Gennari is just an awesome doctor. I've been going to her for years and would highly recommend her.
Christine L.
Submitted 07/11/19
The staff was very helpful and courteous! Love them!
Lisa F.
Submitted 07/09/19
I’ve been a patient of AIWH and Dr. Valido’s, for over 20 years. In that time, they’ve been there through a miscarriage and two successful pregnancies. I absolutely love him and the group. Wouldn’t change it.
Nancy L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Have been seeing Dr Feld for many years. She is always kind, understanding and respectful. She is focused on my well being, asks the right questions and is supportive. Highly recommend her.
Phoebe C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Valido and his staff was very thorough and professional. He was detailed and very informative. He was patient explaining each procedure being performed, which helped with the nervousness.
Nancy J.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Genarri was wonderful. She took the time to get to know me and was very easy to talk to. She knowledgeable and helpful. I was very pleased with her care and concern. Very good experience!
Pamela N.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Gennari is amazing!!! She spends as much time as you need. Worth the wait
Kirstie T.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Gennari is amazing! She listens, is gentle, and is very knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend her to others.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Feld is an excellent doctor with a great bedside manner and I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a doctor of her type. I have been seeing her for over 30 years now and couldn't be happier with her.
Tina S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Such a caring and wonderful doctor who listens to you.
Christine D.
Submitted 06/13/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Valido for almost 20 years. If thats not a testament to his kindness and expertise, I don’t know what is.
Wanda(Sue) W.
Submitted 06/12/19
Pleasant staff and Dr VALIDO is always very professional and makes certain all your questions and concerns addressed.
Teresa S.
Submitted 06/12/19
I love how your in out so fast.
Joanne B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Genari is the best doctor I have ever had. She serves myself, my daughter and my 91 year old mother. Her personality and knowledge puts you at ease. I would not go anywhere else.
Carol K.
Submitted 06/10/19
I am so glad my sister-in-law recommended Associates in Women's Health several years ago. Dr. Gennari is a blessing to the medical field. I feel so confident in her ability for recommending the best quality of care for now and the future. She is a great listener and answers all questions thoroughly. Dr. Gennari made me feel so comfortable from my very first appointment with her. Thank you for your wonderful care.
Sara L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Feld was very informative and very easy to talk to about my medical history and concerns!
Sarah B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Feld has been my doctor for MANY years now. I trust her completely. She is always considerate of my time and is willing to take the time during a visit to discuss things. I can’t say enough nice things about her!