Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

379 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie H.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Gennari is great!!!
Lisa J.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Gennari is absolutely *awesome*. Five stars aren't enough. She cares. She listens. She is thoughtful. She is knowledgeable. She is brilliant. She goes above and beyond like no other Dr. I have ever encountered. And she is hilarious! She feels like a friend - very approachable and honest. I am grateful to have found her.
Nichole G.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Gennari is amazing! You feel like you are talking to an old friend. She makes you laugh! She is also very professional, and cares about your overall health. I wish she could be my doctor for everything!
Janyl P.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Gennari is my favorite of all of my doctors. Brilliant and personable. And she keeps it real. She really gives attention to individual medical situations / histories.
Heather S.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Gennari is a wonderful caring physician with an unmatched bedside manner. She has helped me navigate the best options to alleviate symptoms of perimenopause. I recently had an in-house surgery Novasure procedure and couldn't have asked for a better experience. I have been going to this practice for 17 years with well trusted advice and doctors.
Anne-Marie H.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Gennari is wonderful! you feel comfortable with her. A very warm and understanding Dr!
Amy M.
Submitted 05/06/20
I’ve seen Dr. Genari for many years. She is very personable and so great at making you feel comfortable. She’s the best!
Rachel M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Valido and all staff at AIWH are always a pleasure.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Gennari is always thorough and compassionate. I never feel rushed and am always confident in the quality of care I am given.
Kenya D.
Submitted 04/17/20
Have been at this practice for 15 years. Love it!
Kelly D.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Gennari is truly a one of a kind doctor! With kindness, she listens and provides knowledgeable answers and guidance. You are never just “another patient” to her or her staff!
Mariah G.
Submitted 04/09/20
Always enjoyable
Sarah W.
Submitted 03/23/20
Thanks
Stacy K.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr Gennari is professional and thorough
Colleen C.
Submitted 03/16/20
As always , Dr Valido and Melissa were professional and caring.
Adriane D.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Gennari is just wonderful! I never feel rushed when asking her questions. She takes her time when explaining things. She’s very professional and handles her patients with care.
Janice K.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Valido was very professional as well as his staff.
Tracie M.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Gennari is a caring professional, who is down to earth and easy to talk to. I highly recommend her.
Maribeth C.
Submitted 03/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Gennari for years. She always has time to answer all my questions and I never feel rushed.
Catherine P.
Submitted 02/22/20
Always a professional, pleasant exchange.