Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

466 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 466 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edna S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Professional atmosphere
Trisha S.
Submitted 04/05/21
Thorough and kind.
Ellen C.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Gennari is one of the kindest and most competent Physicians I have ever encountered. She makes you feel heard and is unintimidating. While I'm a relatively new patient, she has spent a great deal of time making sure my needs are met and ensuring I get the best care possible. I simply cannot imagine going to another doctor.
Michelle P.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Gennari always takes her time and answers my questions satisfactorily. She makes me feel comfortable and like I matter.
Colleen C.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr Valido is thorough as heck and cares and I'm thrilled to have him as a doc
Diana B.
Submitted 03/16/21
My first visit with Dr. Gennari... if an annual visit can be pleasant .. lol .. this one certainly was ! She was very professional and thorough ... and the exam was practically painless . She was understanding of my past health issues... and covered all questions I had during the visit . She was very personable..she took time for conversation and we even had a good laugh . I was more than pleased ... and I received the best care that I’ve ever experienced with a gynecological visit . Thank you so much !!!
Toni K.
Submitted 03/16/21
Always happy to see the friendly staff and Dr. Valido is the best, professionally and takes time with his patients (no hurry here)
Sandra W.
Submitted 03/08/21
I had a great experience considering why I was there. Dr. Gennari is very personable and easy to talk to.
Michelle H.
Submitted 02/24/21
Amazing experience every time. I always see Dr. Valido and would strongly recommend him to anyone. Staff is always so friendly.
Carol M.
Submitted 02/18/21
Excellent
Laura H.
Submitted 02/13/21
Professional, knowlegable and highly recommended.
Leslie W.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Gennari always listens to my concerns. She goes above and beyond to make sure my problem is treated thoroughly. She also has a great sense of humor!
Stacy K.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Genari is awesome She takes the time to meet with you and even though it may extend my wait time I’m ok because I know that she gives this to all and I’m ok waiting on her to see me
Cynthia S.
Submitted 02/10/21
I have been very satisfied with this practice for about 30 years.
Mary ( Lisa ) S.
Submitted 02/04/21
I am so appreciative of Dr. Valido and the wonderful staff. I’ve been a patient for over 10 years and the care is always top-notch.
Nichole G.
Submitted 01/26/21
Always superior care. I’ve been seeing Dr. Valido for many years and always appreciate the professionalism and personalized approach.
Yuming C.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Gennari was very caring and patient. She genuinely cared about my health condition and wanted to get to know me as her patient (It was my first visit). I'm happy I found her.
Amy D.
Submitted 01/13/21
I love Dr. Gennari and how she approaches the care and attention she gives to her patients. It isn't always a pleasant experience and somehow she makes me laugh when I am there. She has always taken my concerns seriously and does whatever she can to support those concerns or provide alternatives.
Laura H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Kind. Efficient. Thorough.
Sarah S.
Submitted 01/13/21
My annual check up was next week but I had a more urgent need and they were able to fir me in the same day I called. Dr Gennari presented me with options and helped me evaluate each to make an informed decision. She was able to perform the needed procedure in-house during my appointment. My cyst is gone and I’ll be able to have the stitches evaluated at my regular annual appointment next week. She always treats me with respect, takes the time to really talk to me and is so personable. Her professionalism and knowledge are top-rate! My 13 year old daughter is her newest patient now because of the trust and confidence I have in Gennari.