Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

502 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 502 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Gennari is the best Gyno around.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Generri is wonderful! She always takes her time and really listens to my questions and concerns.
Katarina K.
Submitted 09/14/21
All I can say is wow. The most attentive and kind doctor I have ever worked with. She made me feel super comfortable, and is very very easy to talk to. Please see Dr. Gennari, you will be blown away!
Roseann K.
Submitted 09/14/21
Love dr generi
Susan T.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Gennari is one of the most empathetic doctors I have known-i never feel rushed when i am there. She's the best!
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Gennari is such an awesome doctor. Very thorough in your care and so personable. I would highly recommend her !
Leslie M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Love this doctor! She genuinely wants to know what I am concerned about with my body and I feel confident in her answers and help. Thanks!
Emily C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Valido and staff are amazing!
Samantha B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr valido was very friendly, professional, and my experience was as comfortable as these things can be :)
Mandi B.
Submitted 08/25/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Gennari’s for 12+ years now and I must say with each visit I feel like l am meeting up with a very knowledgeable friend. Dr. Gennari is kind and has the personality that I wish all doctors would have. After each visit I leave feeling much better than when I went in due to Dr. Gennari’s positivity.
Julie W.
Submitted 08/24/21
New patient. Took the time to ask questions and to answer all my questions. Highly recommend.
Jane D.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Gennari is magical! Kind, sweet, funny, intelligent and knowledgeable, always present with you, and willing to listen or answer any questions you have. Would highly recommend her to anyone.
Jerri J.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Gennari is a wonderful, kind, caring doctor. She also has a great sense of humor.
Ibis A.
Submitted 08/06/21
The overall experience of going to see Dr. Valido was phenomenal, the staff made me feel very comfortable and everyone was very informative. We went over some issues that will need further treatment and he went over the details for each option. When performing the exam, he would explain each step he was taking and making sure I was comfortable. The staff in the office were friendly and made the entire experience a so much easier from scheduling the appointment to the nurse that assist Dr. Valido.
Amber B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Always great seeing the staff at AWH especially Dr. Gennari. I have been with her for 20 years-she is the reason I stay.
Erin L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very thorough and explained everything. Down to earth and easy to talk to.
Krista R.
Submitted 07/19/21
It’s been awhile since I have had a women’s health checkup and was a little nervous. From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Gennari and staff were very informative and took time to talk to me and see if I had any questions.
Jane W.
Submitted 07/09/21
Everyone was great!
Courtney C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very professional, very thorough! I’ve been going to AIWH for 20 years and the service is consistently GREAT! Excellent team of doctors.
Susan S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Gennari is kind and professional. She is compassionate and takes needed time to make the patient feel heard and understood.