Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

208 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Riana M.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Feld is a great doctor. She takes the time to listen and understand my needs.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 11/07/18
Listens and questions pre exam, explains during exam, post exam gives information on what to expect as next steps and results.
Melissa E.
Submitted 11/06/18
On time, caring, professional staff and doctors!!!
Sydney P.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Lisa Gennari, I love her! She makes me feel so comfortable and helps keep me informed. She cares about my questions and she is down to earth.
Nicole K.
Submitted 10/30/18
He explain everything in detail
Lisa W.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr Valido was very nice. He explained e everything beforehand,so it was not uncomfortable.
Patricia K.
Submitted 10/30/18
Professional and caring!
Mary M.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr Gennari is awesome- client centered, clear, concise and patient
Christine K.
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr. Genarie is an excellent doctor and person. She really cares about her patients
Barbara Y.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great & friendly
Sarah B.
Submitted 10/26/18
Efficient and friendly staff!
Nancy K.
Submitted 10/26/18
Came in for yearly exam, since both US techs were there, had DEXA scan and uterine US, too...one stop shopping! Worked out great for me to have all 3 procedures done on same day!
Margaret B.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Gennari is warm, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Sarah S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Love Dr Gennari’s easy and caring ways!
Stephanie O.
Submitted 10/20/18
Felt extremely comfortable asking her any questions. She is the best!!
Carrie R.
Submitted 10/19/18
I was made to feel very comfortable and the doctor spent ample amount of time with me.
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/19/18
Great to see her again!
Kendall M.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Feld is wonderful! I have been going to Dr. Feld for nearly 30 years. She is extremely caring and spends as much time with you as needed.
Julie B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Valido is always professional and yet personable, willing to answer/listen to any questions related to the wellness experience.
Dorothy L.
Submitted 10/17/18
As always, I went into your office worried and both members of your team were supportI've and attentive to my needs. I really can't praise Dr Feld enough, I have been with her since I was a young woman and I have always been able to talk to her with comfort and never feeling stupid about my ignorance. She is a 5 star physician and has helped me through life. But mostly her experience and intelligence makes her irreplaceable. Her nurse Sarah is funny and understanding. She has a terrific bedside Manor. I enjoy seeing her too. Great job to all!