Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

360 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine P.
Submitted 02/22/20
Always a professional, pleasant exchange.
Jane W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Perfect experience!
Cheryl H.
Submitted 02/21/20
Doctor was prompt so I did not have to wait very long. Examination was thorough and the doctor was also very personable. I was in and out in no time and I appreciate that.
Sheree D.
Submitted 02/19/20
If you are looking for a female doctor who is kind and compassionate while at the same time has a sense of humor about the things we face as women.. you will LOVE Dr. Lisa Gennari. I've been seeing her for 16 years. She delivered all three of my boys. I used to drive 45 minutes from Kentucky just because I loved her so much. 16 years later, she's still my doctor. And it's not just her. The team of nurses and receptionists are always nice and friendly too. FIVE STARS!
Mary P.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Feld is simply the best!! Always put her patients' interests first. Gotta love her!!
Martha G.
Submitted 02/13/20
I had my annual visit. It was thorough and provided me with the information I needed.
Eva J.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Gennari and the staff were fantastic.
Candace S.
Submitted 02/11/20
Love Dr. Gennari! So down to earth, smart and thorough! The best!
Linda W.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Feld is very thorough and professional. She gives the time that the patient needs.
Sherry H.
Submitted 02/06/20
I was taken in at my scheduled time and the Staff are always so nice!
Heather D.
Submitted 01/31/20
Great team this office has!
Joanne K.
Submitted 01/15/20
Staff were all very friendly. Dr.Genari answered my questions & spent time w me.
Linda H.
Submitted 01/15/20
I've been going to Dr. Gennari for 26 yrs. Talking to her is like talking to a friend. She's sensitive and smart. Love her.
Margaret (Renee) S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Love my DR....spends quality time with patients to get all valuable information
Lauren R.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Valido is always on time
Melissa W.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr.Gennari is a wonderful clinician. She has great bedside manner. Highly recommend.
Dr. Sakunthala N.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very good
Christine C.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Gennari is a cordial, friendly professional for all the years of our relationship. Very helpful.
Sandra N.
Submitted 01/01/20
In/out quick -- no waiting. Dr. Gennari is very thorough but with a great "bedside manner."
Chandni D.
Submitted 12/31/19
The staff is very courteous and efficient. Dr. Valido is very attentive and thorough. He always takes the time to answer all my questions/concerns and provides pragmatic advise.