How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

409 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 409 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan P.
Submitted 08/11/20
Comfortable in an uncomfortable, but required, visit.
Eugenia S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very efficient...Dr Gennari provided excellent care...
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Gennari takes the time to fully understand & answer any concerns or questions you have.
Katherine K.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Gennari is so patient and kind. She listened to me and helped me find solutions to some of my health issues that work. I highly recommend her.
Sharon C.
Submitted 08/07/20
She is very caring and listens to my concerns. I've been coming to her for years and she is someone that I will continue to come to for many more years.
Julie F.
Submitted 08/05/20
Love !
Rita H.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Gennari is very thorough and is interested in your over-all health. Wonderful doctor!
Courtney C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very comfortable and relaxed.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 07/24/20
Marilee W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very easy to talk to about any issues that you may have while being discreet and professional.
Melissa I.
Submitted 07/22/20
I have been going to Dr. Gennari for many years. She is a wonderful doctor! She always makes me feel very comfortable and she always spends alot of time with me and I never feel rushed through my appointment.
Sharon L.
Submitted 07/18/20
Very Good
Stephanie T.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Gennari met with me prior to my procedure and explained everything again. I feel she took very good care of me.
Kelsey F.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Valido was very nice and took time to speak to me about any concerns I had and take them seriously. He also talked me through exactly what he was doing during my visit. I will certainly continue to see him for future visits.
Deborah W.
Submitted 07/08/20
Was a great visit, saw doctor quickly
Lisa H.
Submitted 07/06/20
Always friendly Very down to earth Comfortable
Phoebe C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Valido and his entire team very helpful and friendly. Dr Valido takes the time to speak with me and thoroughly explains any procedures needed. I would highly recommend him.
Maryann M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Valido is excellent. He is very easy to talk to and very efficient.
Angela S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Gennari is pleasant and efficient. I know I am in good hands with her care.