Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

584 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 584 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann B.
Submitted 07/27/22
dr gennari is great! she makes you feel very comfortable while in an uncomfortable situation.
Kelly B.
Submitted 07/25/22
Little wait time, super great bedside manner. Attentive, understanding and very knowledgeable was Dr G. She was super thorough in her chart review and very interested in answering all my questions and concerns--I never once felt rushed or inconvenienced. The support staff made you feel very welcome and friendly too. I am very pleased with my visit today and am glad I trusted these reviews because that is exactly how I found this hidden gem!!
Lina M.
Submitted 07/21/22
Always have great care from Dr Gennari
Kristen P.
Submitted 07/21/22
She is fantastic! Really takes her time with each patient!
Maria Rosa G.
Submitted 07/20/22
The staff and Dr. Gennari was great! Thank you.
Tatiana N.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Valido is the best doctor. Attentive, courteous, polite. Doctor always listens to the patient’s needs and wants, never recommending anything that’s not required.
Shirley R.
Submitted 07/14/22
My experience was wonderful. I loved Dr Generri. She did a wonderful job going over everything and took her time explaining things. I would definitely recommend her. She is wonderful.
Rachel T.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Valido is always prepared and knowledgeable!
Marissa H.
Submitted 07/13/22
I went and she was super sweet ! made me feel very comfortable:)
Angela T.
Submitted 07/13/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Gennari's for almost 20 years. She is an extremely smart, dedicated and compassionate doctor. She is trustworthy and kind and goes above and beyond every time you see her. But truthfully, the thing I admire most is that these qualities are really who she is at her core...she's simply a very good person and it extends to her profession seamlessly.
Mary H.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great staff! Dr. V is the best! Takes time with his patient and provides thorough explanations when questions are asked.
Lisa E.
Submitted 06/30/22
I am so thankful for the time Dr. Gennari spent with me, answering all of my questions fully. I always feel so comfortable with her care and the ability to ask what I might think is a 'stupid question'. But she reassures me and answers everything.
Kara S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Valido always takes time to explain things!
Dia R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Gennari Always takes plenty of time with me to know how I’m feeling and to make sure my visit is thorough. She is always kind and considerate and compassionate. I would never go anywhere else! Her staff is always very kind as well and the center is always very clean.
Montez N.
Submitted 06/21/22
Wonderful doctors and office staff. I have trusted Dr Valido and Dr Feld for many years! They are very thorough and personable as well.
Maryann M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Valido is always personable and thorough.
Erin S.
Submitted 06/06/22
My favorite doctor. I trust her and she is super friendly.
Lynn M.
Submitted 06/02/22
She is very personable and thorough.
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent care - thorough, knowledgeable, experienced, and a great listener. Great staff, too!
Sharon S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Awesome! Very thorough and patient with my questions. Quickly provided test results.