Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

4.92/5 Star Rating
619 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 619 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Siwei G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Gennari listens to me carefully. She went through all my concerns and explained everything in details. She is the best doctor I've ever met. I wish she could be my primary care provider.
Tawnya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Nice experience and she always works to relate to patients. Willing to listen to all concerns and get solutions.
Tina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
A visit with Dr. Gennari is like catching up with a friend who cares about you and listens to what you say. I also know that I enjoy the time she spends with me so I expect her to spend time with others with appointments. She never seems rushed. Oddly, I look forward to my appointments even knowing the procedures she will do to make sure I am healthy.
Velizia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
always friendly and very informative
Theresa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Gennaro is absolutely the best. I couldn't imagine a better doctor.
Leanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very happy with Dr. Gennari attention and response time to my needs.
Julie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I love Dr. Gennari! She’s honest, thorough, very funny, and very responsive.
Tracy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Always a pleasant visit!!!
Samantha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr. Gennari has excellent bed side manners. She takes the time to listen and asks if I have any concerns.
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Love this doc!!! She listens, she understands, and she makes me look forward to the appt even tho I hate gynecological appts otherwise.
Stacy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Gennari is the best ! I highly recommend her.
Venita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I have been going to Dr. Gennari for many years, always professional, caring and takes her time with me!
Carla N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Always caring and so wonderful. I am so grateful I found Dr Valido. He is excellent.
Lorie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I have been going to Associates in Women's Health for 30 years. I would not be going to them if I did not receive excellent care.
Karrie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr Valido is always kind, listens, and follows up on any concerns. He's reached out personally with test results and returns calls if there are any concerns.
Rachel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Quick visit, didn’t have to wait to be seen.
Kristi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Great experience and timely.
Jamie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Yearly check up and pap smears for women are not fun, but I look forward to seeing Dr. Valido and his staff every year. I have been with this office for 41 years and drive from Indiana to see Dr. Valido because he makes a VERY uncomfortable situation bearable and quick. He is an excellent doctor that I have recommended multiple people to over the many, many years he has been my doctor.
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Gennari is a caring and wonderful doctor. Many thanks!
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
She was very kind, gentle and professional. As a first time patient went over all my records and results from my dexa scan and mammogram. Took a lot of time with me, which I greatly appreciated. I am thrilled to have found such a wonderful replacement for my retired gynecologist!