Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

518 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth E.
Submitted 11/29/21
I was very comfortable with Dr. Gennari. She is easy to talk to about your health and any issues. She is open and candid in her conversation.
Ashley P.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Gennari is down to earth, knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.
Jenny H.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very professional and personal
Anita H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Friendly,professional appointment!!
Jessica J.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Gennari is the best! She is very easy to talk to and open to questions. I really love her approach to women's health!
Joan E.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very professional. Answered all my questions. I felt reassured. Got my bone density done with this visit.
Joni G.
Submitted 11/03/21
Fast and easy
Laurie M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Gennari has always taken time and answered questions and I never feel rushed.
Stacy W.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Gennari has been my doc for years and I love everything about her. She really tries to get a good summary of what's going on in your life during the visit and offers great suggestions but leaves the decisions up to you and I feel I'm in control of my health with her guidance, which is how it should be. She cares about her patients and is very thorough. I will always recommend her.
Christine B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Gennari is thorough, kind and thoughtful in all ways!
Stacy D.
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr Gennari is wonderful!
Leasa L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Valido has been my doctor for 28 years and cares about me and my family.
Peggy L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Gennari was friendly and informative. Asked me many questions and answered any questions I had with great care. I felt served by this initial visit
Jeannie B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Valido and his staff have always been so kind and professional!
Harriet F.
Submitted 09/30/21
very satisfactory All my concerns addressed
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Gennari is wonderful. She is kind and caring and took her time with me. She answered all my questions and provided recommendations.
Heather C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Gennari is the best Gyno around.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Generri is wonderful! She always takes her time and really listens to my questions and concerns.
Katarina K.
Submitted 09/14/21
All I can say is wow. The most attentive and kind doctor I have ever worked with. She made me feel super comfortable, and is very very easy to talk to. Please see Dr. Gennari, you will be blown away!
Roseann K.
Submitted 09/14/21
Love dr generi