Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

367 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah W.
Submitted 03/23/20
Thanks
Stacy K.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr Gennari is professional and thorough
Colleen C.
Submitted 03/16/20
As always , Dr Valido and Melissa were professional and caring.
Adriane D.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Gennari is just wonderful! I never feel rushed when asking her questions. She takes her time when explaining things. She’s very professional and handles her patients with care.
Janice K.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Valido was very professional as well as his staff.
Tracie M.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Gennari is a caring professional, who is down to earth and easy to talk to. I highly recommend her.
Maribeth C.
Submitted 03/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Gennari for years. She always has time to answer all my questions and I never feel rushed.
Catherine P.
Submitted 02/22/20
Always a professional, pleasant exchange.
Jane W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Perfect experience!
Cheryl H.
Submitted 02/21/20
Doctor was prompt so I did not have to wait very long. Examination was thorough and the doctor was also very personable. I was in and out in no time and I appreciate that.
Sheree D.
Submitted 02/19/20
If you are looking for a female doctor who is kind and compassionate while at the same time has a sense of humor about the things we face as women.. you will LOVE Dr. Lisa Gennari. I've been seeing her for 16 years. She delivered all three of my boys. I used to drive 45 minutes from Kentucky just because I loved her so much. 16 years later, she's still my doctor. And it's not just her. The team of nurses and receptionists are always nice and friendly too. FIVE STARS!
Mary P.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Feld is simply the best!! Always put her patients' interests first. Gotta love her!!
Martha G.
Submitted 02/13/20
I had my annual visit. It was thorough and provided me with the information I needed.
Eva J.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Gennari and the staff were fantastic.
Candace S.
Submitted 02/11/20
Love Dr. Gennari! So down to earth, smart and thorough! The best!
Linda W.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Feld is very thorough and professional. She gives the time that the patient needs.
Sherry H.
Submitted 02/06/20
I was taken in at my scheduled time and the Staff are always so nice!
Heather D.
Submitted 01/31/20
Great team this office has!
Joanne K.
Submitted 01/15/20
Staff were all very friendly. Dr.Genari answered my questions & spent time w me.
Linda H.
Submitted 01/15/20
I've been going to Dr. Gennari for 26 yrs. Talking to her is like talking to a friend. She's sensitive and smart. Love her.