Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

565 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 565 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Awesome! Very thorough and patient with my questions. Quickly provided test results.
Kara S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Valido was very efficient and thorough.
Margaret C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great as always. I think Dr Gennari is the best. She's so kind and understanding.
Trisha S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Connects with patients- don’t feel like a number.
Ashley B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. gennari is the sweetest! The whole staff is amazing.
Martine G.
Submitted 05/13/22
Fantastic doctor! I was a new patient and she took the time to ask questions about my health, listen and address my concerns and showed much greater caring and attention that 99% of doctors I have seen. Very knowledgeable too. She will definitely be my OBGYN for life. Thank you Dr. Gennari!
Jayne E.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Gennari is the best doctor. She takes her time to explain what she’s doing during exam and takes time to actually TALK TO YOU! I love her as my doctor.
Samantha T.
Submitted 05/03/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Gennari for over 25 years and I couldn't be happier with her compassion and expertise!
Susan G.
Submitted 05/02/22
Loved Dr.Gennari
Chuiying L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Gennari always treat her patient with nice, professional skills and patiently explain all your questions very details. She is a great doctor.
Kathie G.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Gennari was professional, thorough and kind. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Lori B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Gennari is a very caring doctor. She always takes her time with you and answers your questions. You can tell she really cares about her patients.
Catherine H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone was kind and professional, and I felt my concerns and questions were listened to with care.
Angela S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Other than delayed due to a previous client needing further attention, everything went well
Ellery M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Love Dr. Gennari, shes always such a comforting and knowledgable doctor. She's great at what she does!
Michelle C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Gennari is absolutely thee best! She makes me feel so comfortable and I hope I never have to go to anyone other than her...ever!!
Michele B.
Submitted 04/04/22
I love Lisa! She makes you feel very comfortable. ❤️
Debbie S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Best doc I’ve ever had. She listens. She knows her stuff. She makes me LAUGH! A good thing for gun visits.
Debra S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very thorough. Listens and answers all questions.
Lynzi C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very thorough and caring visit