How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

421 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill B.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr. Gennari is great. She’s practical, easy to talk to, and is always thinking patient needs first.
Luda B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very pleasant
Misty H.
Submitted 10/13/20
Excellent as always!
Barbara C.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Valido is very professional & tells you everything he is going to do before he does it. He does a great job of making sure the patient isn’t uncomfortable. Highly recommend.
Angela B.
Submitted 10/01/20
friendly, professional and very efficient
Pamela H.
Submitted 09/30/20
I’ve never met a more caring and down to earth Dr. Dr Gennari is just amazing. Every worker I’ve ever met there is kind and considerate. A big thank you to all the people there.
Kelly G.
Submitted 09/24/20
She makes you feel very comfortable answers your question takes her time you don’t feel rushed explains everything that is going to happen
Angila P.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Gennari puts me at ease and gives me the highest quality care.
Kristine T.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Gennari is so great...she explains everything in great detail and takes all the time you need.
Leslie W.
Submitted 08/27/20
Everyone in this practice is professional and kind. Dr. Gennari is also funny, putting the patient at ease. She was very informative. I loved that I was able to complete necessary blood work and Dexascan on the premises.
Christine N.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Gennari was fabulous. Most comfortable and informational Doctor I've ever had! So thankful for her.
Laura L.
Submitted 08/20/20
Do you want an office team that is efficient, supportive, and friendly? Are you looking for a doctor that takes the time to really listen, who seeks to understand the medical issues you may be having, and collaborates with you to maintain your good health goals? If so, I would highly recommend Associates in Women’s Health and Dr. Gennari.
Susan P.
Submitted 08/11/20
Comfortable in an uncomfortable, but required, visit.
Eugenia S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very efficient...Dr Gennari provided excellent care...
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Gennari takes the time to fully understand & answer any concerns or questions you have.
Katherine K.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Gennari is so patient and kind. She listened to me and helped me find solutions to some of my health issues that work. I highly recommend her.
Sharon C.
Submitted 08/07/20
She is very caring and listens to my concerns. I've been coming to her for years and she is someone that I will continue to come to for many more years.
Julie F.
Submitted 08/05/20
Love !
Rita H.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Gennari is very thorough and is interested in your over-all health. Wonderful doctor!
Courtney C.
Submitted 07/29/20