Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

487 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 487 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very thorough and explained everything. Down to earth and easy to talk to.
Krista R.
Submitted 07/19/21
It’s been awhile since I have had a women’s health checkup and was a little nervous. From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Gennari and staff were very informative and took time to talk to me and see if I had any questions.
Jane W.
Submitted 07/09/21
Everyone was great!
Courtney C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very professional, very thorough! I’ve been going to AIWH for 20 years and the service is consistently GREAT! Excellent team of doctors.
Susan S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Gennari is kind and professional. She is compassionate and takes needed time to make the patient feel heard and understood.
Tanja A.
Submitted 06/30/21
I have been going to Dr. Valido for over 30 some years. He is very professional, kind and caring. He always ask me how I'm doing and feeling and what's going on in my life. Dr. Valido will let me know if I'm doing ok or if its something I need to know. Dr. Valido and his staff make me feel very welcome and comfortable. His staff is awesome as well caring and kind. Always have a good experience. Dr.Richard Valido is the best.
Ann B.
Submitted 06/28/21
dr gennari and her team always make you feel comfortable.
Paris E.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very professional
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Quick visit with all examinations completed until next year...
Michele S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very good experience. I was seen on time, the office staff was polite and efficient. Dr. Feld listens and answers questions, and is a very caring doctor. She covers all meds, tests I've have had, and should do. I was very happy with my visit.
Julie C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Gennari is a fantastic MD. She always listens, and comes up with multiple plans/options. She works with her patients to find the best solutions. She is direct and compassionate. I trust her completely.
Terry D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Always pleasant, always thorough. Love Dr G!
Paramjit L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Feld is the sweetest person in the world! She creates a very positive and encouraging environment during appointment! She makes sure all my questions are responded! I will definitely recommend her to any woman of any age!
Parveen S.
Submitted 05/25/21
I feel so happy and satisfied he answered all my questions and he did more than what I was expecting thanks dr Valido
Hannah C.
Submitted 05/19/21
Staff was great!
Karen Y.
Submitted 05/19/21
Website needs to notify patients of messages etc
Christy S.
Submitted 05/12/21
She takes her time and answers all of your questions and concerns. Truly a wonderful experience to be treated by such a caring doctor.
Mary R.
Submitted 05/01/21
she's the best!
Linda M.
Submitted 04/22/21
The appointment was prompt, staff was very courteous, helpful and very kind. Dr. Valido was excellent! Highly recommend!
Mikayla M.
Submitted 04/20/21
She’s amazing.