Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

334 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Love Dr. Gennari!! She always takes as much time as she needs to fully answer my questions, explain issues, and make me feel comfortable. She's awesome.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 11/12/19
yes
Melissa B.
Submitted 11/11/19
I have been seeing Dr. Gennari for 20 years because she cares and is always willing to go the extra mile to make sure you receive the best possible care. She's the best!
Michelle P.
Submitted 11/11/19
He’s very kind and efficient
Joyce B.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Feld Has been my doctor for years. She delivered my youngest son. He is now 30. She is knowledgeable, caring, a good listener and gives great advice. Highly recommended.
Sharon R.
Submitted 11/04/19
good
Joanne B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Gennari takes care of my daughter, my 91 year old mother and myself. We all love her. She is so knowledgeable, but her compassion is amazing. She especially takes great care of my 91 year old mother. She has figured out ways to help her problems. My family would not know what to do without her. Thank you, Dr, Gennari.
Tina Z.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Gennari is terrific! Not only is she a great doctor, she has a wonderful personality! And, she put me at ease! I would highly recommend Dr. Gennari to every women!!!
Joyce A.
Submitted 10/29/19
i like Dr Gennari so much. she listens to me and always explains what she is doing. she answers all my questions. dr Gennari is very nice and gives me the best care!
Julie B.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Valido is patient and kind to his patients. He is a good listener and authentic!
Lori W.
Submitted 10/26/19
I love talking to Dr Feld. She makes the awkwardness easy.
Daun S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Superior! No waiting and the staff is pleasant and helpful.
Susan F.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Feld is thorough, sensitive, concerned and knowledgeable in her review of your health history and present condition.
Nancy K.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Feld has been treating me for at least 20 years. She is professional, kind, caring, knowledgeable, and thorough. Always making sure u receive the best care!
Kathryn B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Quick, efficient service, excellent medical care.
Lucy W.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great experience!
Michele W.
Submitted 09/25/19
I can't say enough great things about Dr. Gennari! Always very friendly and able to answer any/all questions:)
Karen B.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Gennari is a most lovely person and is very thorough in her care for patients.She is patient and will listen to all of your concerns and family history to give you the best preventative care.
Virginia S.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Feld is always thorough and concerned. It's also a bonus that she is also upbeat and friendly!
Wendy B.
Submitted 09/19/19
I have been seeing Dr Gennari our 22 years. She is great and very personable. Even though she left NKY years ago the drive for me is worth it!