Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

449 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 449 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy D.
Submitted 01/13/21
I love Dr. Gennari and how she approaches the care and attention she gives to her patients. It isn't always a pleasant experience and somehow she makes me laugh when I am there. She has always taken my concerns seriously and does whatever she can to support those concerns or provide alternatives.
Laura H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Kind. Efficient. Thorough.
Sarah S.
Submitted 01/13/21
My annual check up was next week but I had a more urgent need and they were able to fir me in the same day I called. Dr Gennari presented me with options and helped me evaluate each to make an informed decision. She was able to perform the needed procedure in-house during my appointment. My cyst is gone and I’ll be able to have the stitches evaluated at my regular annual appointment next week. She always treats me with respect, takes the time to really talk to me and is so personable. Her professionalism and knowledge are top-rate! My 13 year old daughter is her newest patient now because of the trust and confidence I have in Gennari.
Carrie R.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Gennari is always caring and always looks out for what is best for her patients.
Jamie P.
Submitted 01/05/21
As always Dr. Gennari spends all the time I needed with me, listens intently and does so with great compassion! Thank you!!
Karen O.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Gennari is a wonderful doctor. You can tell she is concerned about each patient by the amount of time she spends with each patient.
Kaitlyn R.
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr. Gennari is the best. Incredibly knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Shelley A.
Submitted 12/31/20
Quick appointment with the doctor, felt comfortable as far as Covid situation
Judy B.
Submitted 12/22/20
Perfect as always. I have been a patient of Dr. Valido for 28 years! He delivered my son! He is PERFECT. He is never late, He is knowledgeable, listens, thorough, and kind and respectful. Today he spaced out patients. I was the only one in office . Someone came when I left. I feel totally comfortable with him. Just today, I learned that his nurse has been with him 18 years! He keeps up with current medical trends and is well informed. I can’t say enough about him !
Diane B.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr Gennari is wonderful—very professional, knowledgeable, understanding, and easy to talk to. (And her Pap smears are practically painless.)
Justine S.
Submitted 12/18/20
I had many many questions about different birth control options. I felt like Dr. Gennari really gave me her time and we were able to discuss all of my options and come up with a plan for me. I greatly appreciate her open minded and inclusive care.
Angela H.
Submitted 12/15/20
I've been coming to this practice for years and have always been seen by Dr. Feld, but as she is on leave, I saw Dr. Valido today for my yearly exam. I am so impressed by him. He didn't keep me waiting, and listened and asked the right questions as he took my history. Very professional with a good bedside manner. I would definitely recommend him.
Kelly G.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very knowledgeable kind
Julie G.
Submitted 12/08/20
Had to wait a while in the exam room but was told there was some kind of emergency. Not a huge deal but can’t give 5 stars. Dr Gennari is awesome though. The staff is great too. Everyone is down to earth, helpful, they don’t rush you. No one likes to go to the GYNO but I don’t dread it thanks to Dr Gennari!
Marsha M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Gennari took time to explain everything in simple terms and listen to me.
Karen B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Love her! Takes the time to explain a lot.
Laura L.
Submitted 11/19/20
As always very pleased with my appointment been going with this practice for many years and they have always been very professional and caring about my wellbeing. Always on top of my health.
Assia P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very nice and professional
Barbara T.
Submitted 11/17/20
Appreciate the personable experience and explanations of procedures.
Grace L.
Submitted 11/17/20
Love Dr. Genarri :)