Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

244 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle P.
Submitted 04/28/18
Dr. Valido is very kind and attentive and makes you feel comfortable.
Pamela V.
Submitted 04/28/18
Everything was wonderful as always. I love my Dr. and that’s the only time I get to visit with her. Dr Gennari is a wonderful Dr with a great bedside manner. I would not give her up for anything , no stinking insurance plan could make me do it. I’m very lucky to have had her over the past 15 to 17 yrs,not sure how many. The office has always been great to deal with. Thank you.
Tamra M.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. Valido is just wonderful!! He goes above and beyond for his patients and I am so thankful God destined him to be my doctor.
Deborah S.
Submitted 04/25/18
I liked everyone there they was nice
Nicole T.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Gennari is the best. She makes an uncomfortable situation comfortable.
Laura W.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. gennari is thorough, knowledgeable and extremely personable. She takes the time to relate individually with each patient and answer any and all questions. I appreciate her concern and care in treating the whole patient.
Sarah M.
Submitted 04/24/18
Although I felt a bit rushed towards the end of my appointment, the staff made sure I was aware of everything they were doing and always made sure my questions were answered and my comfort was put first.
Ruth M.
Submitted 04/17/18
I love Dr. Valido and all the others also. The whole staff is awesome!!
Terri L.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Gennari is the best OB/GYN I've ever had! I have been seeing her for the last 3 years, definitely wouldn't change. She answers all my questions, is prompt...and most of all fixed my GYN issues!
Casandra H.
Submitted 04/13/18
Always a pleasant experience, lovely doctor and staff.
Laura W.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Valido and his co-workers are nice to their patients, and they always provide good care. I’ve been going to Associates in Women’s Health for over 20 years, and I trust them completely.
Deborah W.
Submitted 04/12/18
Love Dr. Feld!!
Joanne K.
Submitted 04/10/18
Short wait. All questions & concerns addressed.
Kim S.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Gennari has the best bedside manner. She always makes the appointment less stressful and I always feel she truly cares.
Tricia R.
Submitted 04/09/18
Dr G is the best. Always.
Joycelyn S.
Submitted 04/09/18
The conversation during the hair removal process helped keep my mind occupied during the procedure.
Laura D.
Submitted 04/09/18
Excellent.
Pamela C.
Submitted 04/06/18
Felt very comfortable...everyone was very kind.
Katherine M.
Submitted 04/04/18
I Love Dr. Gennari She made my appointment an awesome one!!
Juanita M.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Valido has been the most understanding doctor and very Patience with me. He explained my test results and gave me comfort . Yesterday, I thought many Of time since this pass week that I was going take my life. I’ve been so depressed. He changed my life because he took time with me . I thank him so much . I can think clearly now and I’m a lot better today.