Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

279 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara Y.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great & friendly
Sarah B.
Submitted 10/26/18
Efficient and friendly staff!
Nancy K.
Submitted 10/26/18
Came in for yearly exam, since both US techs were there, had DEXA scan and uterine US, too...one stop shopping! Worked out great for me to have all 3 procedures done on same day!
Margaret B.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Gennari is warm, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Sarah S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Love Dr Gennari’s easy and caring ways!
Stephanie O.
Submitted 10/20/18
Felt extremely comfortable asking her any questions. She is the best!!
Carrie R.
Submitted 10/19/18
I was made to feel very comfortable and the doctor spent ample amount of time with me.
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/19/18
Great to see her again!
Kendall M.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Feld is wonderful! I have been going to Dr. Feld for nearly 30 years. She is extremely caring and spends as much time with you as needed.
Julie B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Valido is always professional and yet personable, willing to answer/listen to any questions related to the wellness experience.
Dorothy L.
Submitted 10/17/18
As always, I went into your office worried and both members of your team were supportI've and attentive to my needs. I really can't praise Dr Feld enough, I have been with her since I was a young woman and I have always been able to talk to her with comfort and never feeling stupid about my ignorance. She is a 5 star physician and has helped me through life. But mostly her experience and intelligence makes her irreplaceable. Her nurse Sarah is funny and understanding. She has a terrific bedside Manor. I enjoy seeing her too. Great job to all!
Ariel H.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very kind staff. I had Mirena placed and thought the process and pain would be worse than it actually was. Dr Valido tells you step by step whats happening and what to expect which is great for someone like me who is a very anxious individual. Wonderful office.
Onaney W.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr Feld was amazing. She was so kind and caring and she gave me a lot of time. I never felt rushed and I felt like she cared about what was going on with me. Everyone in the office was incredibly kind as well. Thank you for the wonderful service :)
Nicole N.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr Gennari is very personable and easy to talk to.
Lauryn I.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very informative and attentive. Got me in last second when I was dealing with a painful situation.
Madeline P.
Submitted 10/09/18
Everything went well
Lauren G.
Submitted 10/05/18
Good
Debra L.
Submitted 10/05/18
Great bedside manners.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Feld has been my doctor for many years. She has always put me at ease, always listened, performed procedures expertly, made sure test results were given to me promptly, and gave me caring counseling on more than one occasion. She was there for me when I was a young woman and is there for me now when I am a not-so-young woman, and I thank her!
Suju L.
Submitted 10/04/18
As a long time patient, I love Dr. Feld’s approach of caring about my physical and mental well being.