Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
779 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 779 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shonya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr. Gennari is always patient, a good listener, and easy to talk with. She is the best Dr I have ever had and wish she could also be my PCP Dr also:)
Yuting H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very patiently listen to the patient.
Cathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Valido and staff have always been very professional and thorough.
Nicole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Had a great first experience with Dr. Gennari ! I felt very comfortable during the appointment. She was very through and sweet!
Marlene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Perfect
Kristin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Quick and easy visit. Addressed all of my questions.
Sylvia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
The staff are very nice! and the Doctor listen to my concerns and explain what I need to do to get better. The time was good no to much waiting in the room. Thank you!
Concetta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
It was quick and efficiently done! Dr. Gennari and her staff were excellent at communicating everything that was happening.
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr: Gennari is kind,considerate and down to earth.
Kay K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
She seem to really listen to my concerns instead of dismissing them like several other doctors have.
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
I have been coming to see Dr. Gennari for almost 10 years and I am always impressed at how thorough, thoughtful and kind she is. She and her staff are wonderful!
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
It was pleasant. Dr. Gennari has great interpersonal skills. She asked questions regarding my history and shared suggestions for taking care of health issues. She put me at ease and made me feel heard. The experience was very positive. Dr. Gennari is great!
Jessica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Great
Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. Gennari is a wonderful doctor, taking as much time as needed with patients to answer questions or address any concerns.
Vanessa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Dr. Valido is very personal and not only concerned for my help but my family also. He will address any concerns he has with your health.
Victoria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
I ALWAYS receive the best care with Dr. Gennari. Shes very thorough and did call me herself a few days later to check up on me and to schedule further testing.
Nicole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Everything went great! Very professional!
Maryann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Calm and personal environment. Excellent medical care.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Comfortable discussing anything with her and wouldn't go anywhere else!
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr listens to my concerns and is reassuring.