Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

279 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula E.
Submitted 09/03/18
So personable. She gets what it’s like to be busy, tired and be going through life changes. Thanks!
Carol G.
Submitted 09/02/18
Dr Valido was great!!! I normally see Dr Gennari but due of availability, I saw Dr. V. He was very thorough and I felt he really cared. He took the time needed to see me and answer all my questions - I did not feel rushed. I will see him again anytime I can't see my regular doc. Thanks Dr. V!!!!
Linda K.
Submitted 09/01/18
It’s always been fine
Leslie M.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr Feld always communicates well and is very professional.
Joanne B.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Gennari is probably the best doctor. She is personable while making a patient laugh. This is important because you are comfortable telling her your issues. Dr. Gennari is very intelligent. I took my 90 year old Mother to two other gynecologists for her issues and no resolution. We visited Dr. Gennari and two days later my mother had relief. Thank you, Dr. Gennari.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 08/29/18
Great
Mahbuba M.
Submitted 08/29/18
The best doctor I ever had. She explains medical condition extremely thoroughly and in clearly. I am very lucky to have her as one of my doctors.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 08/28/18
Excellent as usual.
Sandra M.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Gennari is wonderful. You feel as if you are talking with a great friend. I highly recommend her!
Natasha T.
Submitted 08/27/18
Great doctor. Very personable and engaging.
Carol G.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr V was very thorough & reassuring about something that was a concern. He was great. Felt he really cared!!
Paula A.
Submitted 08/24/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Ellen Feld for more than 30 years. I have always been extremely satisfied with the care I have received from her, and I highly recommend her to any woman who is seeking an extremely knowledgeable, professional, thorough, and compassionate doctor throughout the many stages of a woman's life. She is an excellent listener and has a way of making one feel more relaxed and comfortable even during some rather uncomfortable procedures. I am also impressed that, if she feels she needs another opinion, she is proactive in suggesting who to see and then in following up with those physicians to give them an informed and detailed explanation of her concerns. Her staff is friendly and professional as well, and always take the time to answer questions completely or to refer them to Dr. Feld if necessary. I feel very fortunate to have her for my doctor.
Sarah T.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Gennari is one of the best doctors I've ever had. She's really easy to talk to and she sees you as a whole person and not just the parts she examines.
Maya B.
Submitted 08/17/18
Awesome staff!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 08/07/18
I am so glad to have found Dr. Valido. He’s been my sisters doctor for 20+ years and she thinks so highly of him that when I was having problems with the care I was receiving in Columbus (where I live) I decided it would be worth the drive to find a doctor I could have faith in. I made the right decision. Dr. Valido is kind, patient and extremely knowledgeable. He never seems to be in too much of a hurry to make sure I understand him and to answer any questions I might have. He returns phone calls in a very timely manner and the staff at the front desk are very nice and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Valido.
Dana G.
Submitted 08/06/18
Valido was professional and encouraging throughout my time of getting my IUD implanted. It was quick and easy with only moderate pain, nothing unbearable.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 08/02/18
Great experience! Didn't have too much of a wait....which is so important....since I needed to be at another appt. Thanks!
Anne H.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr Gennari is wonderful: attentive , approachable, and an excellent doc!
Michele W.
Submitted 07/31/18
Doctor Valido is a great doctor - he was able to, take the time, to answer all of my questions and make me feel comfortable.
Tammy A.
Submitted 07/31/18
I LOVE Dr. Gennari! She is wonderful, highly recommend!