Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
795 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 795 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Very informative, descriptive, and super helpful
Wendy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
Best Ob/Gyn visit of my life. Very thorough, attentive and knowledgable in matters of women's health.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr. Gennari was personable and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her to others.
Inez A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Very satisfactory
Judith R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Almost no wait time. Everyone was helpful, friendly and supportive.
Sonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
De. Valido and his team are amazing. They make you feel welcome! Very helpful!
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr. Gennari is always so thorough and pleasant. The office staff and nurses are helpful and prompt!
Yolanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
I had a medical situation that I felt I needed medical advise. And was given an appointment to see Dr. Gennari. Once Dr. Gennari looked at my medical condition she provided me with excellent and very professional recommendations. I left her office feeling very relieved and satisfied.
Felicia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
I had to get an endometrial biopsy and was very anxious about that procedure. Dr. Gennari did a wonderful job at explaining everything she was doing and that made it go so much smoother. She’s very thorough and always asks if I have any questions or concerns
Amiyah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
It was great
Deborah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr. Gennari is very professional and down to earth. She listens carefully to my concerns and addresses them in terms I can understand.
Sierra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Love Dr. Gennari
Megan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr. Gennari was super patient and thorough. I felt very comfortable with her.
Kayla O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Great doctor
Siga L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
New pt to this practice, my first visit with Dr Gennari was an excellent experience. I appreciated her skills in being an efficient and thorough professional with a genuinely caring and compassionate personal touch. I am grateful for all the time she generously spent to make me feel comfortable and to fully address any concerns that I raised. Kudos also to all the kind and attentive staff with whom I interacted!
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Super knowledgeable, very thorough, overall great experience with Dr Valido!
Sheila J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr. Valido is always great. Very thorough exam and takes time with patients
Lori P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Always takes her time and listens to resolve issues. Very thorough and great follow through.
Stacey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Very nice, listen and answers any concerns you have. Great office staff too!
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr. Gennari is always more than thorough when I see her. I would not hesitate to refer someone to her. Dr. Gennari always goes the extra mile to help solve a medical issue, and I cannot say enough to praise her services.