Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

244 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne B.
Submitted 07/09/18
I have to say I was on and out of the office in record time. Sometimes I have to wait but that is to expected when your doctor has to deliver babies! I had a great experience at the office and normally do!!
Victoria V.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr. Feld is very personal, cares for the indivisible she’s seeing. Questions any concerns and gets to an answer before you leave. She makes you feel like family and is very easy to approach. Kudos to her and her staff.
Megan P.
Submitted 07/02/18
Great job!
Angela G.
Submitted 06/23/18
The office staff is always pleasant and welcoming. Dr Feld is the best! I look forward to my yearly exam. I'm moving and I know I will never find a Dr to replace how valuable she has been to me as a patient!
Beata T.
Submitted 06/23/18
Dr. Feld is very attentive to one’s physical and whole care. She truly is the best. She is respectful, knowledgeable, and gentle. I am very grateful for her care, and I highly recommend her to anyone.
Maryann M.
Submitted 06/23/18
Dr. Valido takes time to discuss and explain issues.
Shari S.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. Valido and his staff are top notch!
Janet M.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Feld is comprehensive. She makes sure that her patients are comfortable with her and the exam. She takes time and answers all questions.
Deborah C.
Submitted 06/15/18
Always a delightful experience with excellent care.
Janet M.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr Feld is very thorough and leaves no questions unanswered
Kelly M.
Submitted 06/12/18
I love this place. They are the most caring people. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Michele W.
Submitted 06/08/18
Nobody could be more thorough or considerate than Dr. Gennari. She has been my favorite doctor for around 26 years.
Carol K.
Submitted 06/06/18
I had my second appointment with Dr Gennari this week. She is very thorough in her evaluations of what has been done and needs to be done as far as medical care. She is very easy to talk to and I am very confident in her answers to my questions. After my previous doctor retired, I found Dr. Gennari through a recommendation from my sister-in-law.
Lynzi C.
Submitted 06/06/18
He is efficient and runs on time.
Renay R.
Submitted 06/04/18
Such a great office to get you in and out great customer service
Kelly T.
Submitted 06/01/18
I have been a patient of Doctor Feld since I was 18 years old. I am 45 now & cant imagine seeing anyone else. She has always listened, cared & offered advice as if I were her friend she cares for. Office is very spacious & conviently located.
Barbara H.
Submitted 05/30/18
Wonderful for a doctor appointment. Love Dr Field. Took care of my concerns & made suggestions. Been a PT 25 plus years......
Miranda H.
Submitted 05/30/18
Excellent care and bedside manner Very thourough and attentive
Juanita M.
Submitted 05/30/18
The visit was great . Very pleased
Stacy L.
Submitted 05/25/18
Dr. Feld is such a special person and a wonderful doctor. I actually look forward to yearly exams just because I get to see her.