Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

289 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne H.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Gennari is the kindest and most helpful physician for women. So grateful that have her as my doctor!
Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/04/18
I've been with this practice for 20 years. The Dr's are great, especially Dr Valido. I don't ever feel rushed and get all my questions answered. I'm so glad I stumbled upon this practice!
Amanda G.
Submitted 05/02/18
Love Dr. Gennari!!! Spends plenty of time w/her patients. Great listener. Awesome office staff.
Carlen K.
Submitted 04/30/18
She is beyond wonderful!
Hannah D.
Submitted 04/29/18
Dr. Feld is incredibly informative, polite and has clearly established an environment conducive to comfortability and reliable treatment.
Michelle P.
Submitted 04/28/18
Dr. Valido is very kind and attentive and makes you feel comfortable.
Pamela V.
Submitted 04/28/18
Everything was wonderful as always. I love my Dr. and that’s the only time I get to visit with her. Dr Gennari is a wonderful Dr with a great bedside manner. I would not give her up for anything , no stinking insurance plan could make me do it. I’m very lucky to have had her over the past 15 to 17 yrs,not sure how many. The office has always been great to deal with. Thank you.
Tamra M.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. Valido is just wonderful!! He goes above and beyond for his patients and I am so thankful God destined him to be my doctor.
Deborah S.
Submitted 04/25/18
I liked everyone there they was nice
Nicole T.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Gennari is the best. She makes an uncomfortable situation comfortable.
Laura W.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. gennari is thorough, knowledgeable and extremely personable. She takes the time to relate individually with each patient and answer any and all questions. I appreciate her concern and care in treating the whole patient.
Sarah M.
Submitted 04/24/18
Although I felt a bit rushed towards the end of my appointment, the staff made sure I was aware of everything they were doing and always made sure my questions were answered and my comfort was put first.
Ruth M.
Submitted 04/17/18
I love Dr. Valido and all the others also. The whole staff is awesome!!
Terri L.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Gennari is the best OB/GYN I've ever had! I have been seeing her for the last 3 years, definitely wouldn't change. She answers all my questions, is prompt...and most of all fixed my GYN issues!
Casandra H.
Submitted 04/13/18
Always a pleasant experience, lovely doctor and staff.
Laura W.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Valido and his co-workers are nice to their patients, and they always provide good care. I’ve been going to Associates in Women’s Health for over 20 years, and I trust them completely.
Deborah W.
Submitted 04/12/18
Love Dr. Feld!!
Joanne K.
Submitted 04/10/18
Short wait. All questions & concerns addressed.
Kim S.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Gennari has the best bedside manner. She always makes the appointment less stressful and I always feel she truly cares.
Tricia R.
Submitted 04/09/18
Dr G is the best. Always.