Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

244 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachael S.
Submitted 03/16/18
Very attentive, didn’t have to wait long, answered my questions and always make sure to let me know that they are available via phone after appointments.
Emily M.
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr. Gennari is always super nice and down to earth. Would definitely recommend her to anybody!
Carrie B.
Submitted 03/13/18
Dr Gennari is genuinely concerned about her patients' well being and offers insightful and helpful solutions. She is warm and easy to confide in about extremely personal concerns. She was recommended to me by 2 friends and I would recommend her to other women.
Brandy S.
Submitted 03/12/18
Dr. Gennari was great. She exceeds all expectations.
Emily C.
Submitted 03/10/18
Professional and always getting to root cause of problems!
Paula S.
Submitted 03/09/18
Always good. Love Dr Feld and the staff here.
Laura D.
Submitted 03/09/18
Excellent. Allowed my boyfriend in for the placement of my Mirena. He involved him and explained everything very well.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 03/09/18
I have been seen by Dr. Feld for the past 29 years. I love this practice. Always receive top quality care and have referred many family members and friends over the years.
Luz D.
Submitted 03/08/18
Very friendly office. Doctor provided alot more information than I expected. I would Highly recommend this Practice.
Stacey E.
Submitted 03/08/18
As pleasant as a pap can be, efficient, thorough and painless. Thank you!
Tamala W.
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr Ghatora is great and so is the rest of the staff. Very professional, and caring.
Sanassa D.
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr.Ghatora was wonderful. She made me feel very comfortable.
Patricia K.
Submitted 03/07/18
Professional and caring.
Chuiying L.
Submitted 03/07/18
She is very nice, friendly and professional.
Sheila V.
Submitted 03/07/18
Love, love Dr. G! Addresses concerns and takes time to listen!
Amanda G.
Submitted 03/01/18
Was able to get in the same day I found a problem. Had everything wrapped up within hours!!!!
Denise P.
Submitted 03/01/18
Dr. Valido is the best and love Melissa too. Makes the experience pleasant!
Connie C.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr. Genarri is great! Thorough and compassionate while at the same time very thorough.
Lori A.
Submitted 02/26/18
Dr. Valido was thoughtful and explained my options to me. I appreciated his time.
Concetta R.
Submitted 02/22/18
Love Dr. Feld ~ I’ve been with her for years and I so appreciate her attentiveness and time she spends at each appointment.