Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

244 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana G.
Submitted 08/06/18
Valido was professional and encouraging throughout my time of getting my IUD implanted. It was quick and easy with only moderate pain, nothing unbearable.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 08/02/18
Great experience! Didn't have too much of a wait....which is so important....since I needed to be at another appt. Thanks!
Anne H.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr Gennari is wonderful: attentive , approachable, and an excellent doc!
Michele W.
Submitted 07/31/18
Doctor Valido is a great doctor - he was able to, take the time, to answer all of my questions and make me feel comfortable.
Tammy A.
Submitted 07/31/18
I LOVE Dr. Gennari! She is wonderful, highly recommend!
Tammy S.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Feld is wonderful. I've been going to her 28 years.
Rochelle M.
Submitted 07/24/18
As always Dr. Feld is warm, pleasant and always professional.
Marilyn A.
Submitted 07/24/18
Efficient and thorough as always.
Kara W.
Submitted 07/23/18
Took a lot of time, never feel rushed, gentle, knowledgeable.
Michele W.
Submitted 07/23/18
Nobody is better than Dr. Gennari. Caring, good listener, funny, and great advice.
Stacey W.
Submitted 07/20/18
I have a wonderful experience, everyone is so nice!
Rochelle (Shelly) M.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Feld is always willing to take the time to hear your concerns.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Feld is wonderful! Kind, empathetic and a good listener, not to mention an experienced and knowledgeable gynecologist. Highly recommend!
Cheryl K.
Submitted 07/19/18
I am always extremely satisfied with the doctors and everyone that is a part of the practice.
Mary H.
Submitted 07/17/18
Very professional and the staff is always friendly.
Kindra L.
Submitted 07/16/18
Great appointment. Dr. Valido is very good and explains everything and goes over everything so that you understand what is going on.
Teresa K.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Lisa Gennari and the Associates in Women’s Health group are the best!! They are caring, kind and professional and I would never go anywhere else. Love this group!!
Aidan J.
Submitted 07/14/18
love!
Angie U.
Submitted 07/14/18
Deborah K.
Submitted 07/09/18
The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable and provided a comfortable and professional experience.