Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

279 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah P.
Submitted 12/04/18
Great staff, and Dr Feld is awesome. Always takes her time and talks everything through with you. Highly recommend this office !
Martha H.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Valido listened to my concerns. Always a positive!
Melody D.
Submitted 12/03/18
They were very friendly and I was relaxed and appointment right on time
Miyohnna T.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. G was very attentive and addressed some concerns that I had. I really enjoy our visits.
Lynne S.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr, Gennari is excellent for making an uncomfortable conversation & experience comfortable and safe! I love her bedside charm!
Alison B.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Gennari is intelligent, calming, personable. Simply: she’s a compassionate, genuine human being, who, thankfully, went to med school and can take care of our gynecological needs while making you forget your at the doctor’s office:)
Meliyah H.
Submitted 11/21/18
My doctor was very kind and walked me through everything to make sure that I was comfortable. It was an all around great experience!
Karen K.
Submitted 11/21/18
Enjoyed my visit with dr Feld! She is very thorough, professional, pleasant and caring. She really gets to know her patients well.
Sally B.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Gennari is the best! I’ve been driving 45 minutes to her office for 10 years. She and her staff are very friendly, easy to talk to, and professional. Would highly recommend.
Catherine P.
Submitted 11/17/18
I really do enjoy coming to Dr. Feld. She is always so accommodating and listens to everything you say. She never rushes you and is always so great to talk to and she always answers all of my questions. I sure hope she never retires!!!!!
Melvina M.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Valido and his office staff are continually very professional and personable!
Riana M.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Feld is a great doctor. She takes the time to listen and understand my needs.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 11/07/18
Listens and questions pre exam, explains during exam, post exam gives information on what to expect as next steps and results.
Melissa E.
Submitted 11/06/18
On time, caring, professional staff and doctors!!!
Sydney P.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Lisa Gennari, I love her! She makes me feel so comfortable and helps keep me informed. She cares about my questions and she is down to earth.
Nicole K.
Submitted 10/30/18
He explain everything in detail
Lisa W.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr Valido was very nice. He explained e everything beforehand,so it was not uncomfortable.
Patricia K.
Submitted 10/30/18
Professional and caring!
Mary M.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr Gennari is awesome- client centered, clear, concise and patient
Christine K.
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr. Genarie is an excellent doctor and person. She really cares about her patients