Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

244 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madeline P.
Submitted 10/09/18
Everything went well
Lauren G.
Submitted 10/05/18
Good
Debra L.
Submitted 10/05/18
Great bedside manners.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Feld has been my doctor for many years. She has always put me at ease, always listened, performed procedures expertly, made sure test results were given to me promptly, and gave me caring counseling on more than one occasion. She was there for me when I was a young woman and is there for me now when I am a not-so-young woman, and I thank her!
Suju L.
Submitted 10/04/18
As a long time patient, I love Dr. Feld’s approach of caring about my physical and mental well being.
Sandra F.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr Feld and staff are always interested in problem and help solve. They are friendly and professional.
Debra H.
Submitted 09/27/18
Always fast to take you back at appointment time. Staff is very friendly as well as Dr. Valido. Makes you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 09/26/18
Very welcoming environment, had a great visit and will make Associates in Women’s Health my first choice for my OBGYN needs!
Deborah K.
Submitted 09/26/18
Always high quality care. Takes time to listen if any questions or concerns
Lauren H.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Gennari is amazing! Always gives you time & makes you feel super comfortable. Love her!
Susan F.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Feld listens, is concerned for the well-being of her patients, and reminds them of tests or procedures to maintain a desirable quality of life.
Janet D.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Gennari consistently provides excellent care in such a personal and caring manner. She really listens and engages in my concerns and health care questions. She is fantastic! I feel very fortunate to have her as my physician!
Genia S.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Gennari has been my physician for over 6 years. She is very thorough, knowledgable and genuinely concerned about my health. Highly recommend her.
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/13/18
At the suggestion of a coworker, I switched to Dr. Gennari when my previous doctor went out of network on my insurance. I have been going to her for 3 years now and absolutely love her. So easy to talk to and so down to earth. I would highly recommend her to anyone !
Chaya S.
Submitted 09/13/18
Excellent
Angela B.
Submitted 09/12/18
Had an IUD insert today. Dr. Feld is an awesome doctor!
Anna K.
Submitted 09/12/18
Excellent experience! Staff were super friendly and thorough and Dr. Valido was great! He made me feel comfortable and addressed all of my questions. Awesome place!!
Amy R.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr Genari was very open and very easy to talk to. She gave me different options to try. Recommend her to all my friends
Barbara W.
Submitted 09/07/18
Everyone in the office is extremely nice. Dr. Feld is great! I have been going to her for many years. She takes plenty of time with patients, is a good listener, is very empathetic, and great at her profession.
Tracy P.
Submitted 09/07/18
I never feel rushed and Dr.Feld is very easy to talk to.