Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

301 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristann K.
Submitted 01/16/19
I LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr Feld AND the incredible staff! If I get to play faves w the support staff ...... SARAH wins
Judith W.
Submitted 01/15/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Valido for several years. He always explains the findings of your visit in terms that you can understand and answers all your questions.
Lori B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Valido is fabulous. Easy to get appointments. Always runs on time. Great bedside manner. Definitely recommend.
Lori B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Really easy to talk to. Explained things to me on a level I could understand. Pleasant and professional. Highly recommend.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 01/14/19
Doctor Gennari is awesome!!!
Laura H.
Submitted 01/14/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Valido since 1993. He is a wonderful doctor.
Deanna N.
Submitted 01/10/19
I love Dr. Gennari. She makes an uncomfortable visit comfortable.
Sherry M.
Submitted 01/05/19
I am a new patient of Dr. Feld and was very impressed with the efficiency of her office staff. I was brought back to the examination room before my appointment time and Dr. Feld came in right away. She spent a long time discussing my history and made sure to answer all my questions. Everyone was very informative and friendly.
Diana T.
Submitted 01/03/19
My annual exam is always pleasant. The personable and friendly staff make me feel comfortable and at ease.
Karen O.
Submitted 12/31/18
Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Gennari is a fabulous doctor. She listens to her patients and really cares.
Susan W.
Submitted 12/26/18
This was my first visit with Dr Gennari. She is very friendly, easy to talk to and has a great sense of humor! I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Carol T.
Submitted 12/21/18
Caring and keeps you well.
Jordan I.
Submitted 12/17/18
Very comfortable
Penny C.
Submitted 12/13/18
Not a long wait to get in the s among room, not to bad on the wait in the exam’g room until she came in. She has a great bedside manor and very interested in the “patient”.
Tory A.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Gennari is absolutely heaven sent! She is the best doctor I have ever had! I actually was referred to her by my grandmother and I am so grateful for the refferal. Dr. Gennari always places me as her patient first and attends to my concerns with such a kind, knowledgeable and heartfelt answer. I truly trust her guidance when it comes to my health and I will continue to be a patient under her care (and hopefully my children as well)! Thanks Dr. Gennari.. you are the best!
Christina B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Gennari is great! Always listens to me and comes up with solutions!
Christina W.
Submitted 12/11/18
Great
Margaret P.
Submitted 12/10/18
These guys are always on time; I love that! The care I receive is thorough & professional yet everyone is friendly and welcoming. Shout out to Dr. Valido especially!
Deborah K.
Submitted 12/05/18
Procedure was explained in terms I could understand and she is taking time to throughly research before next steps are decided
Christine J.
Submitted 12/05/18
Cannot express my gratitude for Dr Gennari. She is an awesome listener and physician!