Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
763 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Great
Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr. Gennari is still the best GYN in the area! She is caring, helpful, remembers details that have been discussed in the past - even remembers the day my son was born 27 years ago!
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very caring, takes the time to answer questions.
Mary Grace K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Always the best care.
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Great visit. He answered all my questions. Very kind!
Kristin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr. Valido is great! He’s very professional, answers any questions I have, and makes me feel at ease. I highly recommend him!
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Dr. Gennari was kind enough to squeeze me in between patients when I had a problem. She never rushed me, showed concern, and was very caring. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. Valido and Staff are amazing! They were able to work around my schedule to get me in same day and were attentive to my needs!
Tonya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
I've been a patient of Dr. Gennai for many years. She provides excellent care.
Megan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr. Gennari is fantastic! I drive an hour each way just to be her patient. She is friendly and knowledgeable. She takes the time to listen to your needs and helps you to weigh your options about your own health.
Jenny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
experienced, takes time to discuss your health, easy going
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
I have been going to this practice for many, many years. Dr. Valido makes me feel very comfortable and his staff is very pleasant. He is always on time, yet I do not feel rushed during my appointment. He takes the time to make sure he has covered all your questions/concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Valido.
Lynda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr. Gennari was very thorough and easy to talk to.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
As always, amazing! I cannot say enough good things about Dr Genarri and her staff!
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr. Valido is kind, informative, and detailed. I really appreciate his calm bedside manner.
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Staff is professional and make you feel comfortable with any information given to you.
Margaret M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Thorough, friendly, thoughtful, not rushed, answered all my questions. The only down side was a long wait for the doctor to come in, but I had a book to read and when it was my time with her I knew she would take the time with me that was needed.
Constance J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
I have a lot of anxiety regarding the whole process. I am also postmenopausal and have had abnormal spotting and bleeding. I had an ultrasound, biopsies and a colposcopy done. Dr. Valido explained each and every step what he was doing, and even spoke to my significant other at my request regarding after care. He definitely made it easier for me to let him do his job.
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
As always, thoughtful and compassionate care for her patients -- leaning in to concerns from the whole person.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr. Valido is a caring provider and excellent communicator. I leave my appointments feeling well cared for.