Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
796 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 796 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
I’ve never met a more caring and down to earth Dr. Dr Gennari is just amazing. Every worker I’ve ever met there is kind and considerate. A big thank you to all the people there.
Kelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
She makes you feel very comfortable answers your question takes her time you don’t feel rushed explains everything that is going to happen
Angila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Gennari puts me at ease and gives me the highest quality care.
Kristine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Gennari is so great...she explains everything in great detail and takes all the time you need.
Leslie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Everyone in this practice is professional and kind. Dr. Gennari is also funny, putting the patient at ease. She was very informative. I loved that I was able to complete necessary blood work and Dexascan on the premises.
Christine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Gennari was fabulous. Most comfortable and informational Doctor I've ever had! So thankful for her.
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Do you want an office team that is efficient, supportive, and friendly? Are you looking for a doctor that takes the time to really listen, who seeks to understand the medical issues you may be having, and collaborates with you to maintain your good health goals? If so, I would highly recommend Associates in Women’s Health and Dr. Gennari.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Comfortable in an uncomfortable, but required, visit.
Eugenia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Very efficient...Dr Gennari provided excellent care...
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Gennari takes the time to fully understand & answer any concerns or questions you have.
Katherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Gennari is so patient and kind. She listened to me and helped me find solutions to some of my health issues that work. I highly recommend her.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
She is very caring and listens to my concerns. I've been coming to her for years and she is someone that I will continue to come to for many more years.
Julie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Love !
Rita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Gennari is very thorough and is interested in your over-all health. Wonderful doctor!
Courtney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Very comfortable and relaxed.
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Marilee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Very easy to talk to about any issues that you may have while being discreet and professional.
Melissa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
I have been going to Dr. Gennari for many years. She is a wonderful doctor! She always makes me feel very comfortable and she always spends alot of time with me and I never feel rushed through my appointment.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Very Good