Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
795 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 795 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Gennari is a wonderful caring physician with an unmatched bedside manner. She has helped me navigate the best options to alleviate symptoms of perimenopause. I recently had an in-house surgery Novasure procedure and couldn't have asked for a better experience. I have been going to this practice for 17 years with well trusted advice and doctors.
Anne-Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Gennari is wonderful! you feel comfortable with her. A very warm and understanding Dr!
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
I’ve seen Dr. Genari for many years. She is very personable and so great at making you feel comfortable. She’s the best!
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Valido and all staff at AIWH are always a pleasure.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Gennari is always thorough and compassionate. I never feel rushed and am always confident in the quality of care I am given.
Kenya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Have been at this practice for 15 years. Love it!
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Gennari is truly a one of a kind doctor! With kindness, she listens and provides knowledgeable answers and guidance. You are never just “another patient” to her or her staff!
Mariah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
Always enjoyable
Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
Thanks
Stacy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr Gennari is professional and thorough
Colleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
As always , Dr Valido and Melissa were professional and caring.
Adriane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Gennari is just wonderful! I never feel rushed when asking her questions. She takes her time when explaining things. She’s very professional and handles her patients with care.
Janice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Valido was very professional as well as his staff.
Tracie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Gennari is a caring professional, who is down to earth and easy to talk to. I highly recommend her.
Maribeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Gennari for years. She always has time to answer all my questions and I never feel rushed.
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
Always a professional, pleasant exchange.
Jane W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Perfect experience!
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Doctor was prompt so I did not have to wait very long. Examination was thorough and the doctor was also very personable. I was in and out in no time and I appreciate that.
Sheree D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
If you are looking for a female doctor who is kind and compassionate while at the same time has a sense of humor about the things we face as women.. you will LOVE Dr. Lisa Gennari. I've been seeing her for 16 years. She delivered all three of my boys. I used to drive 45 minutes from Kentucky just because I loved her so much. 16 years later, she's still my doctor. And it's not just her. The team of nurses and receptionists are always nice and friendly too. FIVE STARS!
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Feld is simply the best!! Always put her patients' interests first. Gotta love her!!