Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
763 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaitlyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr. Gennari is the best. Incredibly knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Shelley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Quick appointment with the doctor, felt comfortable as far as Covid situation
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Perfect as always. I have been a patient of Dr. Valido for 28 years! He delivered my son! He is PERFECT. He is never late, He is knowledgeable, listens, thorough, and kind and respectful. Today he spaced out patients. I was the only one in office . Someone came when I left. I feel totally comfortable with him. Just today, I learned that his nurse has been with him 18 years! He keeps up with current medical trends and is well informed. I can’t say enough about him !
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr Gennari is wonderful—very professional, knowledgeable, understanding, and easy to talk to. (And her Pap smears are practically painless.)
Justine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
I had many many questions about different birth control options. I felt like Dr. Gennari really gave me her time and we were able to discuss all of my options and come up with a plan for me. I greatly appreciate her open minded and inclusive care.
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
I've been coming to this practice for years and have always been seen by Dr. Feld, but as she is on leave, I saw Dr. Valido today for my yearly exam. I am so impressed by him. He didn't keep me waiting, and listened and asked the right questions as he took my history. Very professional with a good bedside manner. I would definitely recommend him.
Kelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Very knowledgeable kind
Julie G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Had to wait a while in the exam room but was told there was some kind of emergency. Not a huge deal but can’t give 5 stars. Dr Gennari is awesome though. The staff is great too. Everyone is down to earth, helpful, they don’t rush you. No one likes to go to the GYNO but I don’t dread it thanks to Dr Gennari!
Marsha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Gennari took time to explain everything in simple terms and listen to me.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Love her! Takes the time to explain a lot.
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
As always very pleased with my appointment been going with this practice for many years and they have always been very professional and caring about my wellbeing. Always on top of my health.
Assia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Very nice and professional
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Appreciate the personable experience and explanations of procedures.
Grace L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Love Dr. Genarri :)
Megan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Gennari takes the time to listen to concerns and provides expert guidance on options for next steps.
Amy D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Valido was kind and caring, explaining each step of the way. He considered my medical history and made recommendations that helped me consider my overall health. Very helpful visit!
Klara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Everything was perfect
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Gennari is very professional but completely approachable. I highly recommend her
Christa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
I love her ! Absolutely the best hands down !!!
Stacey E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
:)