How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

414 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 414 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nichole G.
Submitted 05/09/18
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Genari!! I’m just sad that it took me 20 years to find her. She is the BEST doctor I have ever had (in all fields of medicine)!! She makes you feel so comfortable, and is so easy to talk to.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Gennari is the best! She is a great listener, extremely knowledgeable, and geniuinely cares about her patients well being.
Marilee W.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Gennari is very caring and easy going as you talk with her. She makes asking questions easy and makes her answers understandable. Not only am I comfortable with her but also my daughter.
Kristen W.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Gennari makes an great, yet easy and comfortably, effort to get to know you as a person. In doing so, her care far exceeds expectations. Her knowledge is top-notch, and her people skills make the visit all the better. Can’t possibly say enough great things about her.
Valerie C.
Submitted 05/07/18
Wonderful experience. Dr. Gennari as always is concerned and takes the time to explain and listens to my concerns.
Dianne H.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Gennari is the kindest and most helpful physician for women. So grateful that have her as my doctor!
Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/04/18
I've been with this practice for 20 years. The Dr's are great, especially Dr Valido. I don't ever feel rushed and get all my questions answered. I'm so glad I stumbled upon this practice!
Amanda G.
Submitted 05/02/18
Love Dr. Gennari!!! Spends plenty of time w/her patients. Great listener. Awesome office staff.
Carlen K.
Submitted 04/30/18
She is beyond wonderful!
Hannah D.
Submitted 04/29/18
Dr. Feld is incredibly informative, polite and has clearly established an environment conducive to comfortability and reliable treatment.
Michelle P.
Submitted 04/28/18
Dr. Valido is very kind and attentive and makes you feel comfortable.
Pamela V.
Submitted 04/28/18
Everything was wonderful as always. I love my Dr. and that’s the only time I get to visit with her. Dr Gennari is a wonderful Dr with a great bedside manner. I would not give her up for anything , no stinking insurance plan could make me do it. I’m very lucky to have had her over the past 15 to 17 yrs,not sure how many. The office has always been great to deal with. Thank you.
Tamra M.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. Valido is just wonderful!! He goes above and beyond for his patients and I am so thankful God destined him to be my doctor.
Deborah S.
Submitted 04/25/18
I liked everyone there they was nice
Nicole T.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Gennari is the best. She makes an uncomfortable situation comfortable.
Laura W.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. gennari is thorough, knowledgeable and extremely personable. She takes the time to relate individually with each patient and answer any and all questions. I appreciate her concern and care in treating the whole patient.
Sarah M.
Submitted 04/24/18
Although I felt a bit rushed towards the end of my appointment, the staff made sure I was aware of everything they were doing and always made sure my questions were answered and my comfort was put first.
Ruth M.
Submitted 04/17/18
I love Dr. Valido and all the others also. The whole staff is awesome!!
Terri L.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Gennari is the best OB/GYN I've ever had! I have been seeing her for the last 3 years, definitely wouldn't change. She answers all my questions, is prompt...and most of all fixed my GYN issues!
Casandra H.
Submitted 04/13/18
Always a pleasant experience, lovely doctor and staff.