Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
795 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 795 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelsey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Valido was very nice and took time to speak to me about any concerns I had and take them seriously. He also talked me through exactly what he was doing during my visit. I will certainly continue to see him for future visits.
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Was a great visit, saw doctor quickly
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Always friendly Very down to earth Comfortable
Phoebe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Valido and his entire team very helpful and friendly. Dr Valido takes the time to speak with me and thoroughly explains any procedures needed. I would highly recommend him.
Maryann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Valido is excellent. He is very easy to talk to and very efficient.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Gennari is pleasant and efficient. I know I am in good hands with her care.
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Valido is extremely professional, thorough, gentle and kind. During my visit (s), he explains each procedure before and during the process. He takes time before and after each visit or procedure to talk and answer questions. The most important point that I would like to convey is that I trust Dr. Valido, and I feel safe under his care.
Crystal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Always feel well taken care of by Dr. G!
Melissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Great
Cayla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
He is a great doctor. Listens doesnt judge and cares. His staff is wonderful as well
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Gennari is just wonderful She is kind, inquisitive, caring, and sensitive to my medical problems.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Valido is always very professional. HIs staff is always very professional and kind.
Shana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Gennari is the absolute best! I was going to another GYN MD for the past 12 years until my girlfriend recommended Dr. Gennari. I decided to try her just because. WOW!!!!! She is super down to earth, very easy to talk to and is so knowledgeable and up to date in her practice. I thought I liked my previous GYN but realized I have been missing out. Dr. Gennari sits and talks with you to really find out what your concerns are and really listens without rushing you out. I am so happy I made the switch. You should too.
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Gennari is an awesome doctor. She is kind and caring. I would highly recommend her.
Amy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Genari has wonderful bed side personality. She makes you feel very comfortable in a doctors office. She is very knowledgeable.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Felt safe in the office procedures due to Covid 19. Dr. Gennari is a kind and thorough physician. Office staff always friendly and helpful. Thank You.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Gennari is great!!!
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Gennari is absolutely *awesome*. Five stars aren't enough. She cares. She listens. She is thoughtful. She is knowledgeable. She is brilliant. She goes above and beyond like no other Dr. I have ever encountered. And she is hilarious! She feels like a friend - very approachable and honest. I am grateful to have found her.
Nichole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Gennari is amazing! You feel like you are talking to an old friend. She makes you laugh! She is also very professional, and cares about your overall health. I wish she could be my doctor for everything!
Janyl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Gennari is my favorite of all of my doctors. Brilliant and personable. And she keeps it real. She really gives attention to individual medical situations / histories.