Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
763 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Gennari is very thorough and is interested in your over-all health. Wonderful doctor!
Courtney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Very comfortable and relaxed.
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Marilee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Very easy to talk to about any issues that you may have while being discreet and professional.
Melissa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
I have been going to Dr. Gennari for many years. She is a wonderful doctor! She always makes me feel very comfortable and she always spends alot of time with me and I never feel rushed through my appointment.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Very Good
Stephanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Gennari met with me prior to my procedure and explained everything again. I feel she took very good care of me.
Kelsey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Valido was very nice and took time to speak to me about any concerns I had and take them seriously. He also talked me through exactly what he was doing during my visit. I will certainly continue to see him for future visits.
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Was a great visit, saw doctor quickly
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Always friendly Very down to earth Comfortable
Phoebe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Valido and his entire team very helpful and friendly. Dr Valido takes the time to speak with me and thoroughly explains any procedures needed. I would highly recommend him.
Maryann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Valido is excellent. He is very easy to talk to and very efficient.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Gennari is pleasant and efficient. I know I am in good hands with her care.
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Valido is extremely professional, thorough, gentle and kind. During my visit (s), he explains each procedure before and during the process. He takes time before and after each visit or procedure to talk and answer questions. The most important point that I would like to convey is that I trust Dr. Valido, and I feel safe under his care.
Crystal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Always feel well taken care of by Dr. G!
Melissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Great
Cayla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
He is a great doctor. Listens doesnt judge and cares. His staff is wonderful as well
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Gennari is just wonderful She is kind, inquisitive, caring, and sensitive to my medical problems.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Valido is always very professional. HIs staff is always very professional and kind.