Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
763 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Therese F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
I have been a patient for many years and always have had good care from Dr. Valido.
Kolet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
I received excellent service from this medical provider. The level of care, information provided and quality of service was unparalleled. As an attorney, I appreciated the detailed information provided regarding the procedure that was conducted in juxtaposition with the attention to detail, my comfort and constant communication throughout the process. The staff and the physician were professional, courteous, kind, and, most importantly, experienced in this field. Thank you!
Jill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr. Gennari is great. She’s practical, easy to talk to, and is always thinking patient needs first.
Luda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Very pleasant
Misty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Excellent as always!
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Valido is very professional & tells you everything he is going to do before he does it. He does a great job of making sure the patient isn’t uncomfortable. Highly recommend.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
friendly, professional and very efficient
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
I’ve never met a more caring and down to earth Dr. Dr Gennari is just amazing. Every worker I’ve ever met there is kind and considerate. A big thank you to all the people there.
Kelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
She makes you feel very comfortable answers your question takes her time you don’t feel rushed explains everything that is going to happen
Angila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Gennari puts me at ease and gives me the highest quality care.
Kristine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Gennari is so great...she explains everything in great detail and takes all the time you need.
Leslie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Everyone in this practice is professional and kind. Dr. Gennari is also funny, putting the patient at ease. She was very informative. I loved that I was able to complete necessary blood work and Dexascan on the premises.
Christine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Gennari was fabulous. Most comfortable and informational Doctor I've ever had! So thankful for her.
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Do you want an office team that is efficient, supportive, and friendly? Are you looking for a doctor that takes the time to really listen, who seeks to understand the medical issues you may be having, and collaborates with you to maintain your good health goals? If so, I would highly recommend Associates in Women’s Health and Dr. Gennari.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Comfortable in an uncomfortable, but required, visit.
Eugenia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Very efficient...Dr Gennari provided excellent care...
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Gennari takes the time to fully understand & answer any concerns or questions you have.
Katherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Gennari is so patient and kind. She listened to me and helped me find solutions to some of my health issues that work. I highly recommend her.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
She is very caring and listens to my concerns. I've been coming to her for years and she is someone that I will continue to come to for many more years.
Julie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Love !