Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
796 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 796 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Gennari is warm, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/18
Love Dr Gennari’s easy and caring ways!
Stephanie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/18
Felt extremely comfortable asking her any questions. She is the best!!
Carrie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/18
I was made to feel very comfortable and the doctor spent ample amount of time with me.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/18
Great to see her again!
Kendall M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Feld is wonderful! I have been going to Dr. Feld for nearly 30 years. She is extremely caring and spends as much time with you as needed.
Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Valido is always professional and yet personable, willing to answer/listen to any questions related to the wellness experience.
Dorothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/18
As always, I went into your office worried and both members of your team were supportI've and attentive to my needs. I really can't praise Dr Feld enough, I have been with her since I was a young woman and I have always been able to talk to her with comfort and never feeling stupid about my ignorance. She is a 5 star physician and has helped me through life. But mostly her experience and intelligence makes her irreplaceable. Her nurse Sarah is funny and understanding. She has a terrific bedside Manor. I enjoy seeing her too. Great job to all!
Ariel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
Very kind staff. I had Mirena placed and thought the process and pain would be worse than it actually was. Dr Valido tells you step by step whats happening and what to expect which is great for someone like me who is a very anxious individual. Wonderful office.
Onaney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr Feld was amazing. She was so kind and caring and she gave me a lot of time. I never felt rushed and I felt like she cared about what was going on with me. Everyone in the office was incredibly kind as well. Thank you for the wonderful service :)
Nicole N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr Gennari is very personable and easy to talk to.
Lauryn I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/18
Very informative and attentive. Got me in last second when I was dealing with a painful situation.
Madeline P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/18
Everything went well
Lauren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
Good
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
Great bedside manners.
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Feld has been my doctor for many years. She has always put me at ease, always listened, performed procedures expertly, made sure test results were given to me promptly, and gave me caring counseling on more than one occasion. She was there for me when I was a young woman and is there for me now when I am a not-so-young woman, and I thank her!
Suju L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
As a long time patient, I love Dr. Feld’s approach of caring about my physical and mental well being.
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr Feld and staff are always interested in problem and help solve. They are friendly and professional.
Debra H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Always fast to take you back at appointment time. Staff is very friendly as well as Dr. Valido. Makes you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation!
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
Very welcoming environment, had a great visit and will make Associates in Women’s Health my first choice for my OBGYN needs!