Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
796 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 796 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miyohnna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. G was very attentive and addressed some concerns that I had. I really enjoy our visits.
Lynne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr, Gennari is excellent for making an uncomfortable conversation & experience comfortable and safe! I love her bedside charm!
Alison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Gennari is intelligent, calming, personable. Simply: she’s a compassionate, genuine human being, who, thankfully, went to med school and can take care of our gynecological needs while making you forget your at the doctor’s office:)
Meliyah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
My doctor was very kind and walked me through everything to make sure that I was comfortable. It was an all around great experience!
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
Enjoyed my visit with dr Feld! She is very thorough, professional, pleasant and caring. She really gets to know her patients well.
Sally B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Gennari is the best! I’ve been driving 45 minutes to her office for 10 years. She and her staff are very friendly, easy to talk to, and professional. Would highly recommend.
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/18
I really do enjoy coming to Dr. Feld. She is always so accommodating and listens to everything you say. She never rushes you and is always so great to talk to and she always answers all of my questions. I sure hope she never retires!!!!!
Melvina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Valido and his office staff are continually very professional and personable!
Riana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Feld is a great doctor. She takes the time to listen and understand my needs.
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
Listens and questions pre exam, explains during exam, post exam gives information on what to expect as next steps and results.
Melissa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
On time, caring, professional staff and doctors!!!
Sydney P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Lisa Gennari, I love her! She makes me feel so comfortable and helps keep me informed. She cares about my questions and she is down to earth.
Nicole K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
He explain everything in detail
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr Valido was very nice. He explained e everything beforehand,so it was not uncomfortable.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
Professional and caring!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr Gennari is awesome- client centered, clear, concise and patient
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr. Genarie is an excellent doctor and person. She really cares about her patients
Barbara Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/18
Great & friendly
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/18
Efficient and friendly staff!
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/18
Came in for yearly exam, since both US techs were there, had DEXA scan and uterine US, too...one stop shopping! Worked out great for me to have all 3 procedures done on same day!