Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
763 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/18
Great experience! Didn't have too much of a wait....which is so important....since I needed to be at another appt. Thanks!
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr Gennari is wonderful: attentive , approachable, and an excellent doc!
Michele W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/18
Doctor Valido is a great doctor - he was able to, take the time, to answer all of my questions and make me feel comfortable.
Tammy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/18
I LOVE Dr. Gennari! She is wonderful, highly recommend!
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Feld is wonderful. I've been going to her 28 years.
Rochelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
As always Dr. Feld is warm, pleasant and always professional.
Marilyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
Efficient and thorough as always.
Kara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/18
Took a lot of time, never feel rushed, gentle, knowledgeable.
Michele W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/18
Nobody is better than Dr. Gennari. Caring, good listener, funny, and great advice.
Stacey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/18
I have a wonderful experience, everyone is so nice!
Rochelle (Shelly) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Feld is always willing to take the time to hear your concerns.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Feld is wonderful! Kind, empathetic and a good listener, not to mention an experienced and knowledgeable gynecologist. Highly recommend!
Cheryl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/18
I am always extremely satisfied with the doctors and everyone that is a part of the practice.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/18
Very professional and the staff is always friendly.
Kindra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/18
Great appointment. Dr. Valido is very good and explains everything and goes over everything so that you understand what is going on.
Teresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Lisa Gennari and the Associates in Women’s Health group are the best!! They are caring, kind and professional and I would never go anywhere else. Love this group!!
Aidan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/18
love!
Angie U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/18
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/18
The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable and provided a comfortable and professional experience.
Suzanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/18
I have to say I was on and out of the office in record time. Sometimes I have to wait but that is to expected when your doctor has to deliver babies! I had a great experience at the office and normally do!!