Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
763 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr. Feld is very personal, cares for the indivisible she’s seeing. Questions any concerns and gets to an answer before you leave. She makes you feel like family and is very easy to approach. Kudos to her and her staff.
Megan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/18
Great job!
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/18
The office staff is always pleasant and welcoming. Dr Feld is the best! I look forward to my yearly exam. I'm moving and I know I will never find a Dr to replace how valuable she has been to me as a patient!
Beata T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/18
Dr. Feld is very attentive to one’s physical and whole care. She truly is the best. She is respectful, knowledgeable, and gentle. I am very grateful for her care, and I highly recommend her to anyone.
Maryann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/18
Dr. Valido takes time to discuss and explain issues.
Shari S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. Valido and his staff are top notch!
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Feld is comprehensive. She makes sure that her patients are comfortable with her and the exam. She takes time and answers all questions.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/18
Always a delightful experience with excellent care.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr Feld is very thorough and leaves no questions unanswered
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
I love this place. They are the most caring people. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Michele W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/18
Nobody could be more thorough or considerate than Dr. Gennari. She has been my favorite doctor for around 26 years.
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/18
I had my second appointment with Dr Gennari this week. She is very thorough in her evaluations of what has been done and needs to be done as far as medical care. She is very easy to talk to and I am very confident in her answers to my questions. After my previous doctor retired, I found Dr. Gennari through a recommendation from my sister-in-law.
Lynzi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/18
He is efficient and runs on time.
Renay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/18
Such a great office to get you in and out great customer service
Kelly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/18
I have been a patient of Doctor Feld since I was 18 years old. I am 45 now & cant imagine seeing anyone else. She has always listened, cared & offered advice as if I were her friend she cares for. Office is very spacious & conviently located.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/18
Wonderful for a doctor appointment. Love Dr Field. Took care of my concerns & made suggestions. Been a PT 25 plus years......
Miranda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/18
Excellent care and bedside manner Very thourough and attentive
Juanita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/18
The visit was great . Very pleased
Stacy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/18
Dr. Feld is such a special person and a wonderful doctor. I actually look forward to yearly exams just because I get to see her.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr. Gennari is a fabulous person and someone, I felt, I could really share my viewpoints with. I felt comfortable seeing her and left feeling relieved.