Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
796 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 796 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Gennari is very caring and thorough in making sure that all aspects of my health are considered and monitored. She gives good advice and takes the time to listen. I've been seeing her for years and recommend her highly.
Tammy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Field is the best! She is very thorough and spends as much time as needed to accurately assess your situation. She is a good listener and is very concerned about you as an individual. Her assistant, Sarah, is equally caring, professional, and polite! I have been a patient of Dr. Feld’s for about 17 years and would recommend her to any woman I know.
Vicki B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/19
Dr. Field takes time with her patients and answers questions regarding women’s health. Her staff is very courteous and personable too.
Ariel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr Gennari is always amazing and willing to take the time to sit with you until you understand and feel comfortable about your visit. I live in KY and will continue to make the 45 minute drive for the great experience!
Penny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Feld was very nice and helpful.
Dinah M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/19
I have been a patient for many years and have received excellent care. My daughter is also a patient.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Gennari always makes me feel like an old friend when I come to my appointments. I look forward to seeing her every time, and am lucky to have her as my gynecologist.
Molli B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Valido is great. Gentle. He listens to you and will give you the best care. Very friendly. Love him.
Carol N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Feld is an excellent doctor, she has my confidence! I have told friends if they need a doctor to go to her.
Allison P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Great professional staff that is efficient and thorough
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Very professional, as always with Dr. Valido. In addition he specifically takes time to answer my questions.
Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/19
Very quick and relatively painless, as usual .
Lydia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Just like my mom told me - I love you guys! Thx!
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Feld and her staff are incredible. They are highly competent, professional, caring and kind. I have been a patient for over 30 years and couldn’t be any more pleased with my care!
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Awesome. She always make me feel better. I would highly recommend her. The best doctor I seen. Thank you.
Kristann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
I LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr Feld AND the incredible staff! If I get to play faves w the support staff ...... SARAH wins
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Valido for several years. He always explains the findings of your visit in terms that you can understand and answers all your questions.
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Valido is fabulous. Easy to get appointments. Always runs on time. Great bedside manner. Definitely recommend.
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Really easy to talk to. Explained things to me on a level I could understand. Pleasant and professional. Highly recommend.
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/19
Doctor Gennari is awesome!!!