Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
795 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 795 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
I have been seeing Dr Gennari our 22 years. She is great and very personable. Even though she left NKY years ago the drive for me is worth it!
Venita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
I've always been pleased with Dr. Gennari, she is amazing!
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Gennari always takes the time to listen and makes sure she can help me with any problems I may have.
Marina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Great
Amy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Always great
Alexis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Gennari has amazing bedside manner and relates to her patients. She is very thorough and explains everything she is doing. She does not leave the room until I am done with my questions and concerns and gives helpful and resolving answers. I always look forward to meeting with her!
Jill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/19
Everyone is welcoming, friendly, and competent. Dr. Feld's personal touch makes me feel very well taken care of.
Joyce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Gennari is patient and thorough. Never rushes through appointments and makes sure to address all your questions and concerns, never making you feel awkward. I plan to stick with her for a long time!
Sally H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Feld is genuinely concerned about my health and well being. She is conscientious and thoughtful during my yearly visit, making me feel comfortable.
Taylor A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
He’s awesome! So knowledgeable and helpful!
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
I left a message to talk with him and he called back. I felt better after talking to Dr. Valido. When I left a second message after treatment he also call back and worked me in the next day.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Personal and genuine care and interaction. Not driven by corporate bottom line and very appreciated.
Tammy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Gennari has been my doctor for years. She is wonderful! I would highly recommend her if you are looking for a gynecologist! She's the best, she is down to earth and I can talk to her about anything! I even went to her when I switched insurance and my plan didn't cover her for a short time, I paid out of pocket. Worth every penny!
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
High confidence in provider
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Very caring, compassionate and thorough
Kara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
fast and efficient
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Absolute best physician! Dr Gennari takes time to listen and really offers great solutions for any issues that might arise. I highly recommend
Megan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Gennari is just an awesome doctor. I've been going to her for years and would highly recommend her.
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
The staff was very helpful and courteous! Love them!
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
I’ve been a patient of AIWH and Dr. Valido’s, for over 20 years. In that time, they’ve been there through a miscarriage and two successful pregnancies. I absolutely love him and the group. Wouldn’t change it.