Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

338 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah M.
Submitted 04/24/18
Although I felt a bit rushed towards the end of my appointment, the staff made sure I was aware of everything they were doing and always made sure my questions were answered and my comfort was put first.
Ruth M.
Submitted 04/17/18
I love Dr. Valido and all the others also. The whole staff is awesome!!
Terri L.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Gennari is the best OB/GYN I've ever had! I have been seeing her for the last 3 years, definitely wouldn't change. She answers all my questions, is prompt...and most of all fixed my GYN issues!
Casandra H.
Submitted 04/13/18
Always a pleasant experience, lovely doctor and staff.
Laura W.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Valido and his co-workers are nice to their patients, and they always provide good care. I’ve been going to Associates in Women’s Health for over 20 years, and I trust them completely.
Deborah W.
Submitted 04/12/18
Love Dr. Feld!!
Joanne K.
Submitted 04/10/18
Short wait. All questions & concerns addressed.
Kim S.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Gennari has the best bedside manner. She always makes the appointment less stressful and I always feel she truly cares.
Tricia R.
Submitted 04/09/18
Dr G is the best. Always.
Joycelyn S.
Submitted 04/09/18
The conversation during the hair removal process helped keep my mind occupied during the procedure.
Laura D.
Submitted 04/09/18
Excellent.
Pamela C.
Submitted 04/06/18
Felt very comfortable...everyone was very kind.
Katherine M.
Submitted 04/04/18
I Love Dr. Gennari She made my appointment an awesome one!!
Juanita M.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Valido has been the most understanding doctor and very Patience with me. He explained my test results and gave me comfort . Yesterday, I thought many Of time since this pass week that I was going take my life. I’ve been so depressed. He changed my life because he took time with me . I thank him so much . I can think clearly now and I’m a lot better today.
Diane W.
Submitted 04/03/18
I love Dr Gennari
Delia R.
Submitted 04/02/18
The doctor was very thorough and listened well to my concerns
Suzanne G.
Submitted 03/30/18
Dr. Valido was extremely professional and efficient, as was every staff member I encountered. I definitely would give my experience a 5 star rating!
Mary Beth M.
Submitted 03/30/18
A bit Rocky at the start but then stabilized
Marlo T.
Submitted 03/29/18
I always have a great experience, they give the beat service!
Mary H.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. V. is very good at explaining what he is about to do and answers any questions I have. I haven’t been a patient long but happy I am in his care. Great referral!