Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
779 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 779 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. V. is very good at explaining what he is about to do and answers any questions I have. I haven’t been a patient long but happy I am in his care. Great referral!
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Felt comfortable and at ease!
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
Had an ultrasound and then regular yearly checkup. Dr Gennari was awesome as usual. Listened to any concerns I had and offered advice when needed.
Julie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/18
Dr. Valido is a wonderful doctor- he takes time with patients before and after exams to answer questions. He's very knowledgeable, without being condescending, which is tough to find!
Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/18
Great experience with every visit. Very professional staff and Dr Valido is very down to earth ,and knowledgeable.
Kim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/18
She does a great job!
Sadimar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/18
Easy going, informative
Alicia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/18
There a no judgement zone with Dr. G. She makes you feel phenomenal, spending time with you to understand you holistically. She relates to you from a human perspective not a physician mostly as a women. Thank you for seeing me for me. I so appreciate her. I would recommend her to anyone woman.
Sue C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr. Feld is a caring person who takes time to investigate all areas of tour health background.
Jana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/18
Annual checkup
Stacie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/18
I love Dr Gennari! I always have the best care with her. She always listens and understands my needs!!! Thank u!
Caroline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/18
I have been coming to Dr. Valido for many many years. I wish I could see him for all my woes!. His patience and kindness with this big baby is always appreciated!
Jatinder K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/18
Great staff and great service
Mackenzie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/18
I got my nexplanon out and both Dr. Ghatora & Dr. Feld were there with me! I love them both! Always suggest my friends go there!
Dorothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/18
Takes time to explain everything
Rachael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/18
Very attentive, didn’t have to wait long, answered my questions and always make sure to let me know that they are available via phone after appointments.
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr. Gennari is always super nice and down to earth. Would definitely recommend her to anybody!
Carrie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/18
Dr Gennari is genuinely concerned about her patients' well being and offers insightful and helpful solutions. She is warm and easy to confide in about extremely personal concerns. She was recommended to me by 2 friends and I would recommend her to other women.
Brandy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/18
Dr. Gennari was great. She exceeds all expectations.
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/18
Professional and always getting to root cause of problems!