Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

289 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joycelyn S.
Submitted 04/09/18
The conversation during the hair removal process helped keep my mind occupied during the procedure.
Laura D.
Submitted 04/09/18
Excellent.
Pamela C.
Submitted 04/06/18
Felt very comfortable...everyone was very kind.
Katherine M.
Submitted 04/04/18
I Love Dr. Gennari She made my appointment an awesome one!!
Juanita M.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Valido has been the most understanding doctor and very Patience with me. He explained my test results and gave me comfort . Yesterday, I thought many Of time since this pass week that I was going take my life. I’ve been so depressed. He changed my life because he took time with me . I thank him so much . I can think clearly now and I’m a lot better today.
Diane W.
Submitted 04/03/18
I love Dr Gennari
Delia R.
Submitted 04/02/18
The doctor was very thorough and listened well to my concerns
Suzanne G.
Submitted 03/30/18
Dr. Valido was extremely professional and efficient, as was every staff member I encountered. I definitely would give my experience a 5 star rating!
Mary Beth M.
Submitted 03/30/18
A bit Rocky at the start but then stabilized
Marlo T.
Submitted 03/29/18
I always have a great experience, they give the beat service!
Mary H.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. V. is very good at explaining what he is about to do and answers any questions I have. I haven’t been a patient long but happy I am in his care. Great referral!
Linda V.
Submitted 03/27/18
Felt comfortable and at ease!
Anne M.
Submitted 03/26/18
Had an ultrasound and then regular yearly checkup. Dr Gennari was awesome as usual. Listened to any concerns I had and offered advice when needed.
Julie G.
Submitted 03/23/18
Dr. Valido is a wonderful doctor- he takes time with patients before and after exams to answer questions. He's very knowledgeable, without being condescending, which is tough to find!
Kathy W.
Submitted 03/23/18
Great experience with every visit. Very professional staff and Dr Valido is very down to earth ,and knowledgeable.
Kim G.
Submitted 03/23/18
She does a great job!
Sadimar M.
Submitted 03/21/18
Easy going, informative
Alicia T.
Submitted 03/21/18
There a no judgement zone with Dr. G. She makes you feel phenomenal, spending time with you to understand you holistically. She relates to you from a human perspective not a physician mostly as a women. Thank you for seeing me for me. I so appreciate her. I would recommend her to anyone woman.
Sue C.
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr. Feld is a caring person who takes time to investigate all areas of tour health background.
Jana C.
Submitted 03/19/18
Annual checkup