Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Associates in Women's Health

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Cincinnati, OH

20 total reviews

Associates in Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela H.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr. Ellen Feld has been my doctor for many years, and I trust her completely. She’s very thorough, asks questions, and is interested in my entire well being. She is also a good steward of her patients’ finances. For example, I was there a little sooner than my insurance would cover, and she suggested I come back at a later date when I would be covered. I very much appreciated her thoughtfulness! When I have my yearly exam, I feel as though I’m catching up with an old friend. I have the highest regard for Dr. Feld, and would highly recommend her.
Dia R.
Submitted 02/15/18
The office is always clean, staff is friendly and Dr. Gennari is always very thorough and professional! I am so comfortable with Dr. Gennari and wouldn't go to anyone else!! She's absolutely wonderful!!
Kathy S.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr. Feld and her staff are very caring people and take the time to really talk with you. I would recommend her to anyone.
Debbie J.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr. Feld and her office staff are so professional and so patient friendly making sure that I am comfortable and meeting my needs and questions. Thank you!
Velizia H.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr. Gen ari is the best dr I have been to. Just professional but also funny and makes you feel like a person and not just a patient
Srilakshmi M.
Submitted 02/13/18
very caring, and i felt very comfortable
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 02/12/18
Helpful, compassionate people here!
Patricia M.
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr ginari is absolutely the best she is such a Charing Physician i just love her
Terry R.
Submitted 02/02/18
On time, everyone friendly and efficient
Heidi L.
Submitted 01/31/18
Always get great service!
Monique "Nicki" F.
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr Lisa Genarri, and all of her staff, are so friendly, welcoming, and comforting. They are all truly pleasant people that take any fear or nervousness out of going to see a doctor.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 01/30/18
Dr Gennari was on time and spent a good amount of time with me answering my questions. She’s very kind and compassionate and I would definitely recommend her to others.
Kenya D.
Submitted 01/25/18
I have been a client of Associates of Women of Health for over 12 years. I have always felt very well informed and cared for.
Linda W.
Submitted 01/24/18
My appt went very well. Doc was on time and thorough.
Joyce J.
Submitted 01/23/18
I arrived early and was seen almost immediately. Dr Valido spent time answering all of my questions.
Kayla K.
Submitted 01/22/18
Dr. Gennari is the absolute best doctor that I have ever seen! Everyone in the practice truly cares for you and never treats you like just another number!
Shawn W.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr Valido was on time and quick with my visit.
Elaine E.
Submitted 01/17/18
The care I receive from the entire staff is amazing. I have never had a bad experience with anyone there. Love Dr Ghatora , she is so smart and very kind. Thanks so much.
Andrea P.
Submitted 01/17/18
I've been going to AIWH and Dr. Valido for many years. The front desk staff and nurses are very nice and helpful. Dr. Valido always makes me feel comfortable and at ease. He is also very informative and takes the time to make sure I understand everything. The patient portal makes it easy to go back over what you and your physician talk about, lets you view test results and you can easily contact them with any questions you might have. I feel very fortunate that I have such a good team to take care of my healthcare needs.
April C.
Submitted 01/17/18
Dr Lisa Gennari is the nicest, loving doctor!